Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
All good except the room is advertised as a queen sized bed, yet the bed is really more of a full size.
4 out of 5
by theresa

visiting with a friend

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice experience; comfortable room and lots of nice extras in room like a popcorn maker and popcorn!
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, efficient and friendly front desk staff! The courtesy dinner at the hotel was awesome! Clean hotel..overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to a variety of restaurants.

Posted May 6, 2017
Cozy with home feel. Enjoyed having a kitchenette. Location was nice with a variety of restaurants, conference center, and entertainment venues within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff who were happy to assist with our needs.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Very Nice Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was booked through Hotels.com and was booked at a substantially cheaper rate than what the blurb was on the back of the door. The staff was very friendly and courteous on both check in and check out. It was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Many wonderful restaurants a couple of blocks away; walking was an option. There was also a mall a few blocks away; Probably could've walked that too but didn't go. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Great up and coming area

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had an issue with the booking since I reserved two rooms. The desk could not find the second room. they did make good on the room and the next morning found the second reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and the hotel staff were great !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. If we stay near city centre again we will be back at this hotel!