Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: Location was close to Johnson Space Center, and a few restaurants, but not much else.
I didn't realize that this was an inexpensive extended stay hotel. After reading all the positive reviews, I thought it would be nice, but it was a little odd. There was no counter in the bathroom, only a stand alone sink. There was also no bathtub, just an odd open shower that got water on the bathroom floor. The furnishings were adequate, but there was only a bed, and a hard chair to sit on. We managed since we were only in the room at night. It was fine for a 2 star, but next time I will stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very clean and impressed with room. Great if you have a family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little too far out from main highway.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Came in for a graduation. Got to the hotel around 9 pm. Kaylah at the front desk was great. She gave us our room and explained the internet usage. Room was big and clean. Could use a little up. Best of all, the shower had great water pressure. Might stay again if the rates are good and not in a hurry to get somewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Illinois

Great hotel right by NASA space center

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for three nights For a wedding. Although it's close to an hour from Galveston, it was in a safe area with 24 hr Kroger just several minutes away. This hotel also has free laundry for the customers, as well as free movies to rent. There are foods and laundry supplies you can buy that goes by an honor system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taylor from kyle, tx

exceeded expectations

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
we were very pleased with this hotel! The room was spacious and clean and they provided us with everything we might need. It exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for extended stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Great place while working out of town. Nice staff. Lots of extras. Movies to take. Great laundry faculty. Nice gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, staff was very nice. Clean, loved how they had everything in the room it was like a small studio apartment. Fridge,stove, toaster, dishwasher, plates, utensils, cups
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very clean, & upscale for a cheap price. I like the staffing and how they conduct business. The perks of this place is better than most five star hotels.