Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST SERVICE CONCEIVABLE AND THEIVES!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was horrible!!! After I checked out, the hotel charged $500 to my credit card without my knowledge or consent and when I contacted them about it they stated that I smoked in the room. I have never smoked a day in my life and was horrified at the way they handled this. I received no phone call, email or even a text message to state what they were attempting to draft from my credit card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to NASA & Galveston

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Small kitchen, clean room, location, and price.
Cons: Musty odor.
Our room was exceptionally clean and well cared for. A small kitchen made it nice to enjoy groceries we purchased at a nearby store. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We chose this location because of its close proximity to friends, NASA, and Galveston. Also, there are plenty of restaurants to choose from within a 5-10 minute drive. One issue we did not like is a musty smell when we first entered our room. However, we no longer noticed the odor after being in our room for a few minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Area and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice neighborhood. Quiet and felt safe. Staff was very friendly. Hotel and rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was like having my own apartment!!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very comfortable, they seem to have everything u need at your disposal. The fully stocked pantry, the very clean laundry room and nearby restaurants made my 2 week stay very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs a thorough Make Over

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady @ the Lobby Front Check-in desk suffered an unwillingness to be friendly. Although she was civil, she willfully remained melancholy, lacking sincerity in a desire to be present in interaction with customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean, practical, efficient, good rooms
Location: I had a business meeting nearby. The area has lots of business and restaurants
The hotel is very clean and well kept. Its location is very nice and near a lot of business building and tourist sights. Stove top, refrigerator, microwave oven, all are clean and well kept. Makes you feel at home. The bed is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Kemah trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly situated in a nice area. Very quiet. Staff was super nice, quick check in process. The room had great amenities and felt spacious. The only thing I can mark off is that they label the bed a queen size, but as an owner of a queen size, there is no way this bed is actually that size. It's much closer to a full. That being said, I would stay here again in a heartbeat when I come back to Kemah.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels