Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nicely furnished room; Broken bed

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room was nice and clean with a full sized refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, etc. Nice desk area, bed, chair and clean bathroom. There was one MAJOR problem though...the bed was broken and extremely uncomfortable. We had to leave early & go home to get some rest. The hotel needs to inspect all of the beds and replace the ones that are broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great experience!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Everything about this hotel was great! Location, room, amenities and the staff was some of the friendliest I've ever encountered! I didn't even want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Away from the crowds but convenient for everything we wanted to do. We were only there for two nights so we didn't have any housekeeping, but that's just fine with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very friendly staff,and great work out facility.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Wonderful stay and facilities, we just could not get a comfortable coolness in the room at night for sleeping comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Near NASA. it is very convenient to reach NASA. the facilities are complete as well as in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Definitely a good place to stay if your trip is more than a couple of days. Kitchen, large bathroom, comfortable bed, large work area, can buy groceries on site and cook your own meals. My only concern was the unusual smell in the room. Was it the plug-in room deodorizer, or mold, or what? Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haddjj from Dallas Tx.

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Registration staff was great. Nice room. Love the bigger than typical bath soap bars! :)
Cons: There was an odor in the room. Upon arrival, I noticed a gentleman walk in the hotel with air freshener in hand. Ref flag! We had to buy one too.
Location: Location was good. Police station near by, fast food, up scale restaurants, drug stores, chain restaurants, etc.
Was in town to see family and wanted a hotel near their home. This hotel was within 10 miles of that and had a great price through Expedia. So we booked it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from West Bend Wi

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived I realized that I had booked the wrong room. Linda that was working the front desk she was very helpful and was able to get me into a room that was going to work better for my family. Within minutes she had me on my way I would definitely stay again.