Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Compare to 1 bedroom efficiency.

Posted May 10, 2016
This could easily be compared to a one bedroom efficiency. Complete kitchen. Large refrigerator with dishwasher too. Laundry services, nice gym and mini store. We loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Greatest staff ever! -

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Our room had a kitchenette, was spotlessly clean, comfortable. We brought a five year old granddaughter who decided to come at the last minute. When I checked about a roll-away bed, they loaned us an air mattress and bedding, then asked if we wanted any games to play. There is a large selection of cards, board games, jenga, etc., plus additional dished and pans, and a selection of videos, all to loan out. Everyone was very friendly and nice, just a super place to stay. So good we made reservations for the next time we have a trip to Houston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
キッチン付き、大きな冷蔵庫もあり。キングサイズのベッド。ペット宿泊可能なお部屋もあるようで、犬の鳴き声が聞こえた。
5 out of 5
by Denise from Louisiana

Perfect for extended stays!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend for an event at University of Houston-Clear Lake. This was easily accessible and very nice. Would be perfect for an extended stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Clean with friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Everything was great! The one lying problem was with Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very good for the price, especially if you have children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nicely furnished room; Broken bed

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room was nice and clean with a full sized refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, etc. Nice desk area, bed, chair and clean bathroom. There was one MAJOR problem though...the bed was broken and extremely uncomfortable. We had to leave early & go home to get some rest. The hotel needs to inspect all of the beds and replace the ones that are broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great experience!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Everything about this hotel was great! Location, room, amenities and the staff was some of the friendliest I've ever encountered! I didn't even want to leave!
4 out of 5
by Kumar from DALLAS

GOOD STAY

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay, when you travel to NASA. Preferable for long stay and do self cooking.
4 out of 5
by Cesar from Houston

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good the only thing I didn't like was the air conditioner you need better controls