Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was like having my own apartment!!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very comfortable, they seem to have everything u need at your disposal. The fully stocked pantry, the very clean laundry room and nearby restaurants made my 2 week stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean, practical, efficient, good rooms
Location: I had a business meeting nearby. The area has lots of business and restaurants
The hotel is very clean and well kept. Its location is very nice and near a lot of business building and tourist sights. Stove top, refrigerator, microwave oven, all are clean and well kept. Makes you feel at home. The bed is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Clean & Safe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room is exceptionally clean, quiet and in a safe area. I did not want to get out of bed. The bed is beyond belief. So comfortable that you will not want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice & clean! Front desk clerk was extremely friendly & helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NASA JSC

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice clean rooms close to NASA JSC and university of Houston Clearlake.
5 out of 5
by Sharmaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kwanza from Houston


Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel stay. The only gripe I have is the smell of the room. Otherwise, the room, location, and amenities are excellent.
3 out of 5
by teresa from erie pa

non responsive to loud disruptive room issues

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
the 1st night the a/c squealed like a loud trapped cat, they were nice enough to give me a different room for the 2nd + 3rd night of which this constant banging pipe noise went all night long. needless to say, not very restful especially for a business seminar weekend. to top if off, I called and left messages 3 times for the manager and he never returned my call.
1 out of 5
by Keith from Galveston

I can't believe I paid good money to sleep with ro

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches at 1/4 inch
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. And its Christie Not Christoper