Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and spacious

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very pleasant. I will definitely come back. The staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was just what we need given the price.
5 out of 5
by Laperisa

Will be back!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean the staff at the front desk was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Amber

Great Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. The only issues I had was that the stairwell smelled a little stale and the room smelled like it hadnt been used in a while but was amazingly clean. The ladies at the front desk were amazing and very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great rooms, great service and great price! Loved it! And they were very friendly and welcoming of our dog.
5 out of 5
by parmjeet

Worthy to spent some time.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Locality was pretty cool around the hotel. Felt little smell in the room as soon as enter but after some time, i adopted it and rest left was awesome experience. I found room in very good shape and had almost every necessary thing. Hotel staff was very supportive and humble. Stayed for only one night so did not get a chance to see other amenities. No breakfast available but overall I spent good time there.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Not happy with billing practice.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. I did not like that the room was paid in full and they still took 100 off my card "in Case". I understand why they needed a number just in case , I did not like that they took the money off my card. That did not happen in other hotels I booked with hotel.com. So I won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Super comfy and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! The room and hotel were modern, spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable!! The room was big and had plenty of movie channels. Only draw back, they don't have breakfast on weekends, which I found a little odd. Don't know if it was because it was super bowl weekend. But. O worries, there a McDonald's right in parking lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greatly Appreciated!

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
All was as expected and greatly appreciated!