Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Everything was good, near to airport The price was very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Good value stay close to IAH.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Easy parking, friendly staff. Good handicap facilities. Comfortable bed, clean room almost new. Shower over tub, handrails and bath seat provided. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great staff and hotel. Greatly appreciated having free laundry on site. Will stay here the next time I need a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Dru, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you over again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
While I enjoyed my stay here, I think there are some things you should know. Pro: awesome front desk employee named Sharon she will always help you find a way to make your stay a good experience. Not too close and not too far from the airport so that you don't have to get those hotels right on the busy road going into the airport. Has 24-hr shuttle if needed, and doesn't have to only be for the airport. It's right on the Sam Houston hwy or belt line 8 for super easy access to go anywhere in Houston. Con: no hot breakfast. No walking distance shopping or restaurants. Kinda in the middle of a land that is being developed.. march 2017 there is construction behind the hotel where Sheraton is building a new hotel too. Overall, I would still come back to this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and nice sized for the budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Was surprised at the cleanliness of hotel room. An excellent place to stay and reasonably priced. Would recommend highly. Staff was friendly also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I like staying here. the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was a good price for having a fridge and cooking plus utensils. I will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place wonderful stay but the neighborhoo

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay here it was very nice. Great amenities, everything worked and was functional. I was able to see the TV from anywhere in the room which was cool. The Internet was pretty quick loaded all my pages up fine. The only problems was there was construction next door on the other hotel which I know they have no control over. The neighborhood was a bit iffy but I didn't have any problems during my stay. Staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The only problem I had with them was that they didn't see to understand that I had already prepaid for my room using hotels.com and was charged twice for the room. They issued a refund but I am still waiting for it to hit my bank.
4 out of 5
by Topeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels