Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Princesita

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great but smaller that I expected, I don't know if their queen is smaller.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I basically just slept there while working all day elsewhere. It was great for that. Neighborhood was not so great. Decent restaurants were scarce in the area. But, I ate my meals where I was working at. Very comfortable and quiet which is most important for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Last minute booking. Staff was accommodating and price was beyond reasonable. Shuttle was fast and the driver was kind. Facility was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Year to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: 24 hour shuttle, full kitchen, location to the airport.
Location: Not much close by, use the hotel van to get to restaurants or by food and cook at the hotel.
This was my second year to stay a week in this hotel for work related training. Last year I had quite a bit of trouble with the hotel shuttle and almost didn't stay here again because of it. I decided to give it another try again this year and was much happier with the hotel shuttle. The shuttle was much more reliable and on time. I had no issues over the week scheduling it or having to wait an excessive amount for it to arrive, like last year. The hotel staff is very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by Graham E.

Room are not clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are clean only once a week and male staff rude , don't respond to needs when required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room with a single bed and was given a smoking room with two beds.
2 out of 5
by Darrell from Fort Worth, Texas

Low Quality Motel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cost not reflective of hotel you would expect! Neighborhood not safe, high fence with bobbed wire at top gives prison feel, room not reflective of one purchased it was small and cheap looking. Afraid to leave anything in car, sleeping under the covers was not even a consideration as health issues were a major concern. Hole in wall with picture frame barely covered the hole. I purchased this room to come to a funeral of family member at last minute and had no time to change hotels which I surely would have done!!!!!!......not a guilty hotel at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value for money, subpar service

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
I am not the pickiest hotel guest. All I generally ask is that a room be clean and as advertised, the facilities work, hotel staff at least appear interested in doing their jobs, and that the wifi works (even if it's slow.) First, I booked a queen bed suite, which said it came with a sleeper sofa. It comes with a recliner. Second, the room was small, and not a "suite." It's a studio with a kitchenette. Again, deceptive room description. Third, one of the front desk staffers was rude and seemed annoyed at being asked for anything. Fourth, getting your (very small) trash can emptied is an ordeal. Set it outside at night, or good luck getting it emptied during the day. Fifth, one day the water turned brown and stayed that way all day. Don't know why, but unacceptable nonetheless. Finally, spotty and inconsistent wifi which persisted throughout my stay. Often unusable even for basic web browsing. I didn't try any streaming--what would be the point? Overall, hotel was a poor value for the money. Could've paid half as much for this kind of service. The free laundry (washer and dryer) was a nice amenity. I will give them that. The location is also very close to the airport with relatively direct access to downtown Houston.