Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Elias

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto.
4 out of 5
by roy from Lufkin

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a nearby concert. Hotel was clean, we had a smoking room which had a very smokey smell to it; not sure I booked a smoking room, but it was all they had. There is a full kitchen in the room which I didn't use, but was a nice feature. Overall great for the price we paid and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Princesita

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great but smaller that I expected, I don't know if their queen is smaller.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I basically just slept there while working all day elsewhere. It was great for that. Neighborhood was not so great. Decent restaurants were scarce in the area. But, I ate my meals where I was working at. Very comfortable and quiet which is most important for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Last minute booking. Staff was accommodating and price was beyond reasonable. Shuttle was fast and the driver was kind. Facility was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Year to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: 24 hour shuttle, full kitchen, location to the airport.
Location: Not much close by, use the hotel van to get to restaurants or by food and cook at the hotel.
This was my second year to stay a week in this hotel for work related training. Last year I had quite a bit of trouble with the hotel shuttle and almost didn't stay here again because of it. I decided to give it another try again this year and was much happier with the hotel shuttle. The shuttle was much more reliable and on time. I had no issues over the week scheduling it or having to wait an excessive amount for it to arrive, like last year. The hotel staff is very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by Graham E.

Room are not clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are clean only once a week and male staff rude , don't respond to needs when required.