Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay in Kingwood

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Needs a trash can in the bathroom. Closest one was in the living room.
Location: Excellent place if you want to visit friends/relatives in Kingwood. IAH airport is about 20 minutes away and Houston about 40 minutes.
Very convenient location, quiet, clean, good amenities, good price and great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, United States of America

Disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Honest advertising, how can you advertise King rooms and not have any king beds on the property?
Selected a King deluxe room with a view. There are ZERO King beds on the property, and my first floor room was 8 feet from the grills of the cars parked outside my window and kids were running down the hallways all night which we could hear on the first floor. No King bed, no deluxe room and no view, very disappointing
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Humble

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff very detail oriented and professional. I will be back soon!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston,TX.

Great place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a great hotel. It was like a home away from home. It is close to the hospital and the mall. Everyone it so nice and they have a great snack area if you forgot anything. They also have a place where you can borrow apliances if you need a blender,crockpot,etc. I will stay at this hotel again. Great price as well.
1 out of 5
by Harry from Phoenix, AZ

Poor review at Kingwood

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean. Mold in the bathroom ceiling. The room was not serviced the 2nd day I was there. A car in the parking lot had its back window broken.
3 out of 5
by CARLOS from Venezuela

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Buena estadía. Sería perfecto para una estadía larga
5 out of 5
by Letricia from Spring Branch Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Hotel is nice and quiet. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Easy to find and quiet.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Better for extended stays, but not bad for overnight.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Perfect for cheap room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying here for the clean and nice room, but pool area is in bad shape as is the cold spa! Furniture all broken. Bed is really uncomfortable, but loved having the nice kitchen facility.
5 out of 5
by mellisssa from lubbock

perfect stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
awesome! will come back!