Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston,TX.

Great place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a great hotel. It was like a home away from home. It is close to the hospital and the mall. Everyone it so nice and they have a great snack area if you forgot anything. They also have a place where you can borrow apliances if you need a blender,crockpot,etc. I will stay at this hotel again. Great price as well.
5 out of 5
by Letricia from Spring Branch Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Hotel is nice and quiet. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Easy to find and quiet.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Better for extended stays, but not bad for overnight.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Perfect for cheap room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying here for the clean and nice room, but pool area is in bad shape as is the cold spa! Furniture all broken. Bed is really uncomfortable, but loved having the nice kitchen facility.
5 out of 5
by mellisssa from lubbock

perfect stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
awesome! will come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Super nice stay- RECOMMEND!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: DVD library and DVD players in every room, the "lending tree", the coffee bar, the beds, the rooms, the staff.
Cons: Missed the hot breakfast option, but understandable with kitchens in every room.
Location: Location was great, near TONS of restaurants, movie theater, many more options for family and couple fun. Very safe location, quiet and easy to find.
This hotel was great, it was extended stay so there was no daily housekeeping, but you could bring in towels to front desk and exchange for new ones anytime. Staff were wonderful, the rooms were cozy and clean, each with a little kitchen. I really loved that every room had DVD players, and they had DVD library at the front desk with tons of movies to choose from. Also something that was really cool, was they had a lending tree. It had many items you could "borrow" to use during your stay, such as different board games, books, extra kitchen equipment, etc. The little store was great, and the unlimited free coffee bar was great as well. Definitely would stay here again if ever in the area. One of my top favorite stays and we travel quite a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Location: Concerts at the Nathaniel Center
Rayanna Nichols and The handsome guy on the night shift are incredible staff members they took care of us during our stay. We were with a group of people they made sure and took extra measures to make sure our stay was comfortable and security was great ! they did this last new yrs eve as well. Happy New Yr !
4 out of 5
by Michael from Corpus Christi

Nice Place

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pretty nice stay and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. The layout of the room was a little awkward for the size but for a place just to sleep it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Maria S.

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff is superb. Although the room could be a little bigger, overall it was comfortable and very clean. Having a kitchenette makes a big difference. The hotel is has a laundry, gym and BBQ and everything is clean and well maintained. Good access to other parts of the city and the fact that it is close to the airport makes it even a better choice.
5 out of 5
by JAIME from Porter TX.

Great stay and cozy get-away ...

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Well it was wonderful truthfully. I only wish there was smoking rooms available because its a pain to have to run outside once your on a third floor. Otherwise it was wonderful,the staff,the emenities,the condition of the room,even the gym and pool were great. i deffinately will stay there again for sure. loved it aside from no smoking room witch was a drag truthfully but otherwise wonderful and right next to freeway so super easy to get back on your way.