Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Super nice stay- RECOMMEND!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: DVD library and DVD players in every room, the "lending tree", the coffee bar, the beds, the rooms, the staff.
Cons: Missed the hot breakfast option, but understandable with kitchens in every room.
Location: Location was great, near TONS of restaurants, movie theater, many more options for family and couple fun. Very safe location, quiet and easy to find.
This hotel was great, it was extended stay so there was no daily housekeeping, but you could bring in towels to front desk and exchange for new ones anytime. Staff were wonderful, the rooms were cozy and clean, each with a little kitchen. I really loved that every room had DVD players, and they had DVD library at the front desk with tons of movies to choose from. Also something that was really cool, was they had a lending tree. It had many items you could "borrow" to use during your stay, such as different board games, books, extra kitchen equipment, etc. The little store was great, and the unlimited free coffee bar was great as well. Definitely would stay here again if ever in the area. One of my top favorite stays and we travel quite a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Location: Concerts at the Nathaniel Center
Rayanna Nichols and The handsome guy on the night shift are incredible staff members they took care of us during our stay. We were with a group of people they made sure and took extra measures to make sure our stay was comfortable and security was great ! they did this last new yrs eve as well. Happy New Yr !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria S.

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff is superb. Although the room could be a little bigger, overall it was comfortable and very clean. Having a kitchenette makes a big difference. The hotel is has a laundry, gym and BBQ and everything is clean and well maintained. Good access to other parts of the city and the fact that it is close to the airport makes it even a better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAIME from Porter TX.

Great stay and cozy get-away ...

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Well it was wonderful truthfully. I only wish there was smoking rooms available because its a pain to have to run outside once your on a third floor. Otherwise it was wonderful,the staff,the emenities,the condition of the room,even the gym and pool were great. i deffinately will stay there again for sure. loved it aside from no smoking room witch was a drag truthfully but otherwise wonderful and right next to freeway so super easy to get back on your way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Lafayette, CA

Nice place good NE Houston location

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay, one night, but the staff were wonderful and the room was clean and comfortable. I wish them the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We booked a suite and when we got there were told there were no suites available. Also our money was non-refundable and 1 of my daughters slept on a roll-away and the other on the floor due to the hotel having only 2 roll-away beds. Also the maid never came and brought clean towels. Aweful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Kingwood

Great place to stay...

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel staff and good rooms. Kitchen was nicely stocked and room was comfortable. Would stay here again.