Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Candlewood.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: You need a rental car to get to restraunts that are within walking distance. Highway system is confusing.
Sinus became clogged from moment I stayed in room until I left. Kitchen supplies were limited on first floor. I inquired about milk running out. Staff replaced milk three days later. My room phone was not operational during my whole stay. I had to walk down to the front desk if I had a guestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memories

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My husband and I stayed here years ago when we first got back together. So we enjoy every visit we have.
5 out of 5
by OAT from Bellingham, WA

Well worth it.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very sincere and accommodating about my request to check out late. I would recommend this hotel to anybody and will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this hotel at special day

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok,but don't book this hotel at special day like Easter ,mother day .... Because the they ( male or female work at office won't give you the right room you booked or even they just say :sorry we sold out tonight !what will you do in the late evening without a room to stay after a long flight !they save you room ( the room you already paid by your credit card online) to sale for late walk in customer with high price ,Holliday price!?
1 out of 5
by shantay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Spent 3 days at this location as a weekend getaway, staff was excellent, great customer service. Room was clean and comfy, just like home and the location was perfect for all that I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay , will stay again when we come back .
5 out of 5
by Guy

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. Easy off and on for highway. Loved the kitchen for long term stay. Staff was great. Liked the outdoor area and grills. The store and laundry mat was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elijah from Houston

Great

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect