Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean as to dried noodles where still the counter.
5 out of 5
by Julius

If you leave it .Housekeeping does steal it

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good the representatives were excellent the cleanup ladies skip my room the second day and when I left and called back I left the chain I called back and they kept the chain so I'm not sure how to feel about that
4 out of 5
by THADDEUS

Nice place

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in 4 hotels this wk and this one was the nicest. Large bed but there was some odd pieces of debris on the sheets. Not enough to be a worry. Good TV. Nice home feel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room never cleaned my whole week stay. No ice machine on property. They rely on the ice machine in the room that takes a day to make enough ice. Will not be going back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but not great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub had quite a bit of mold around the shelves in the shower. Front desk staff was hard to find. I had a problem with my key working and there was nobody behind the counter nor answering the phones. Even when we checked in, we had to wait for someone to come to the desk. Whoever they hired to paint the stripes in the parking lot must have been drunk - worst paint job I have ever seen and they left a paint can out (so vandals could do something bad with it if they wanted?)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Room I've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My hotel room was disgusting. It smelled of mildew and the carpet always seemed to be wet. I wore shoes the full four days I was in the room because it was so gross. I only stayed in the hotel because it had a stove top to cook on. With respect to the hotel, I didn't tell them about my room situation as I feared all the rooms were like that so they may have been able to move me to a more comfortable room but I didn't ask. However, the hallways and stairwells also smelled like animal urine. All in all, it was the worst hotel room I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Deer Park /La Porte TX

close to the beach and peaceful

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
... peaceful, relaxing, and a full body recharge around a staff that makes you feel completely welcome! you have everything you need and more right in the hotel... So, my stay was pretty good
1 out of 5
by Cecilio from Dallas tx

Won't never stay in a worthless place like this

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a double queen bed suite and was put in a room with double beds only and wasn't told anything bout a refund on smaller beds and room
5 out of 5
by W.W.

love it!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was very peaceful.
5 out of 5
by John from Victoria, TX

Excellent!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were by far one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in, the small kitchen was excellent and the restroom was very clean, most Excellent hotel!