Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Amenities were certainly a plus. Close to where we wanted to visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SATX

Our new fav place

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: amenities, cleanliness, A+ staff - and the coffee!
Cons: Only negative if I had to give one, is the room had been smoked in at one point, and was slightly still lingering.
Location: Across from shopping strip, bestbuy, walmart, etc. Galveston, Kemah, etc. Try Kellys a few blocks down - great breakfast (OMG the portions!)
The room was good size, clean held great amenities (had stovetop, microwave, full fridge, granite countertops - wow). The staff was outstanding (every single member of staff we interacted with was polite and helpful to the max). The room and sheets were super clean. Also, we loved the complimentary coffee (was very tasty)! We will definitely be coming back. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted May 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
I loved this hotel. We stayed for 6 days and 5 nights. I dealt with Due on a regular basis and she was VERY helpful and sweet. Located near Wal-Mart and near wonderful dining options. They even had a crib for my 8 month old to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We recently stayed at this hotel for 6 days, my son had surgery at the UTMB. We really liked it, the staff was nice and the room was very comfortable. We will be going back in 4 months for a follow up and will be staying there again. You can't beat the price.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Austin

4 PLUS

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Why this hotel doesn't have a 4 and above rating I don't know. I have stayed here close to 20 times in the last 2 years. Close to tons of dining options. Close drive to Galveston. Always great staff and the facilities are always clean.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: the staff
the location was great because of the easy of a of restaurants and daily shopping and my daughters residents
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best facility I have stayed at in a long time.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Would recommend to everyone. Great helpful staff. Don't tell anyone. I might not be able to get a reservation for myself.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Santa Fe,NM

NOT BAD

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights here. I see mixed reviews of this hotel. I think it was great for the price we paid and that it was in a good location as far as being near many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel if you can get it for 80 a night or less.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Burleson

First time league city

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
All staff was great. I asked to be put on the 1st floor so my room wasn't quite ready. The ladies from housekeeping (3) put finishing touches on the room. Front desk guys were very professional and knowledgeable.