Ratings based on 4,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location, nice rooms, polite staff, up to date style, free coffee, microwave and refrigerator and cable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Get some luggage carts!
This hotel was a little disappointing for me. Biggest complaint is the fact that my queen bed was actually two smaller mattresses pushed together! It is a good price for being in downtown. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, MA

Make sure you know what room you are choosing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The only two positive things about this hotel were the location (Downtown Houston) and the fitness room.
Cons: The quality of the bedding and the attentiveness of the staff.
Location: There are lots of restaurants and activities nearby including the Downtown Aquarium and Minute Maid Park.
I had a disappointing stay at the Club Quarters in Houston. When I purchased the room, I was aware that it was on sale, but I was expecting more given that it was listed as a four star hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is not worthy of the 4 star rating. When I entered, the doormen did greet my boyfriend and I at all. The check-in was swift, but when we saw the room, we were extremely upset. The room was tiny, contained a full sized bed, and housed a bathroom that did not even have a tub. Additionally, the bed was uncomfortable and it only had one sheet in addition to the comforter. We also noticed that the sheets had holes in them. This is not appropriate at all. Since we only booked the room for one night, we felt that it wasn't worth our time to voice our concerns to the manager/front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euless, TX

Baseball trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I had a late checkin and it was nice that they gave me a free upgrade when I got there. The room was roomy and the temperature was right in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル。

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ミニッツメイドパークでアストロズの試合を観るためにこちらのホテルをとりました。 ダウンタウンの中心にあり、メトロの駅も目の前と立地も最高。 ホテルや1階のレストランのスタッフの対応も言うことありません。 たった2泊でしたが本当にゆっくりできました。 ホテルから球場に行く場合は、ホテルのメインエントランスを出たら見えるメトロの駅から乗って一駅でミニッツメイドパークです。 帰りの線は乗り場も降り場もほんのちょっとだけ離れています。 僕は試合が22時30分に終わり、人の波と一緒に徒歩で帰ってきました。 10分以内です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Had to Book fast, Made Trip To Houston for My Mothers Funeral, Hotel Staff made everything thing easy for Us, With every thing else that was going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, no in room safe

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: Put safes in the roomd
The only drawback is that there is no safe in the room. However, security is good, the rooms are well furnished and clean. They even have chilled, filtered water available on the floors and the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

great staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The people are great - friendly, helpful and genuine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel bueno

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones
En las habitaciones se requiere habilitar espacio para acomodar artículos personales, los baños son pequeños, y la limpieza de las habitaciones deja mucho que desear; el personal es muy amable y atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great weekend trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly & helpful the moment we walked in. Great rooms within walking distance of stadium. Will definitely stay there again!