Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Comfortable and secure

Posted May 24, 2017
Close proximity to dining and shopping. Secure and well lighted Parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Good Times

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Friendly staff clean rooms lots of construction nice rooms ...............
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Sweet and sour.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
So difficult to rate this place. It was sweet and sour. First the SWEET: The bed linen is SUPER quality and the pillows are soft and fluffy. The bed is amazing and refreshing to sleep in (really: I didn't want to leave!). the staff is very nice and helpful. the breakfast spread was 1st class, including fruits, pastries, biscuits and gravy, yummy eggs, crisp bacon, delicious coffee. The SOUR: Things are broken in the room (telephone, A/C had electrical cord hanging out of bottom), the decor is old, old, old, scratches in the elevator, etc. The electrical switches and plugs harken back to the heady days of when Thomas Edison first invented electricity. :( This place seriously needs a remodel. I don't know what to say. It is hard to quantify. If you need a good place to sleep and you are blind, this might be the perfect place for you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Daniel Ali, Hotel Management
Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests.
2 out of 5
by Ernesto

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Too up priced for what you offer n the area of town where it's located. Breakfast too mild n not enough items on the menu
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Daniel Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to
4 out of 5
by Don

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by FIDELIS

convinient location

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was cool, I enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when visiting friends

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room & comfortable bed. Breakfast is OK per my spouse. I had it once; the area was clean. Usual variety of breakfast items were available & OK.
Cons: Nothing Obvious
Location: Some road construction going on. 295 is being widened There is everyday shopping nearby including a Walmart as well as places to eat but nothing fancy
We were visiting family. We did not spend much time in the room or eat there but for breakfast. When we asked for room service: make beds, etc., they did a good job. The person at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Exercise room is small but it is hardly used at night when I used the bike everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to move around

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy to move around in the city
Cons: shower, air conditioning
The air conditioning was not cooling the room well. The room felt hot even when I set the air conditioning at 60 0F. The shower did not have water pressure I hate taking shower with dripping water..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.