Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Good Times

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Friendly staff clean rooms lots of construction nice rooms ...............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when visiting friends

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Clean room & comfortable bed. Breakfast is OK per my spouse. I had it once; the area was clean. Usual variety of breakfast items were available & OK.
Cons: Nothing Obvious
Location: Some road construction going on. 295 is being widened There is everyday shopping nearby including a Walmart as well as places to eat but nothing fancy
We were visiting family. We did not spend much time in the room or eat there but for breakfast. When we asked for room service: make beds, etc., they did a good job. The person at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Exercise room is small but it is hardly used at night when I used the bike everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to move around

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy to move around in the city
Cons: shower, air conditioning
The air conditioning was not cooling the room well. The room felt hot even when I set the air conditioning at 60 0F. The shower did not have water pressure I hate taking shower with dripping water..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loving stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel regarding your recent stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to use and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
staff was very courteous and polite, helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was clean enough but the hallway smelled terrible! The pool was green and rusty with leaves in it. Pretty sure the pool is a hazard and should not be swam in. The best part of the stay was the friendly staff when we checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

as expected

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was under major remodel but thats to be expected from time to time
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

as advertised and expected

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was under major remodel but thats to be expected from time to time
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay during your visit. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we hope with our continued efforts to improve every stay for our guests, you will try us again next time you stay in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels