Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This hotel was very cool for the price nice clean room,cool staff an a nice free brefast as well can't complain very nice an professional place an I will go back.Lots of amenities had a iron,coffee maker,AN hair dryer all in my room.Also had a microwave an mini fridge an a decent sized TV bed was comfy an all checked bed before getting on it for bed bugs or stains an it came out Nice an was pleased with that.Quiet an cool place an I would recommend this place to anyone.Hope this review helps someone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US McAllen, TX

Great place to rest

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cons: Could put bacon along with the eggs at breakfast.
Location: Hard to get to.
Everything was perfect. Except getting to it was a challenge, especially after dark. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Kim from Friendswood

Average at best

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
A little disappointed for the price. First off, when got to room, there was urine in the toilet. Which means someone used it after it was cleaned and didn't flush, or they never cleaned the toilet. Breakfast was average. danishes were dry, ran out of hot food (bacon/scrambled eggs) and had to wait about 10 minutes for them. Not a biggie but there were a lot of people that had to wait and the hotel was not even close to being full. The pool was VERY nice but closed at 9 pm so we were not able to use it. Parking lot connects to Chickfila so that was a plus for us. Overall okay - but probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by willie M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a funky smell. Ants crawling on night stand.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Baltimore

Perfectly Fine

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 6 nights at the hotel and it was perfectly fine. The daily breakfast was a plus and the location is pretty good. The hotel's pool and fitness center are tiny, but there wasn't a lot of demand for either one. The rooms and common areas are clean, so it is on par with what one would expect from the Comfort Suites chain. There is Walmart across the street and a Chick-Fil-a next door. Beyond that there are numerous dining options in every category within five miles of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by wilfredo from Honduras

Good for one night

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was good, clean and comfortable rooms, which I did not like was the breakfast on offer was saying breakfast buffet and in the end was a very poor continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay the staff was very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was terrible. It had the worst odor. It smelled like old water or mildew. Breakfast was terrible. The hot tub/pool had a leak. The entire hotel smelled as if it had a water leak and the water was mildewing the carpet.
5 out of 5
by willie M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels