Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I like the location. Staff are ok. The price is fair. Rooms are clean . No crips for infants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The lobby carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in quite awhile
easy check-in and comfortable lobby and room. I like that a guest room card is required to use the elevator. I don't appreciate seeing FoxNews on the TVs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel tons of shopping near location I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food! Clean rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Room, clean great breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the elevator key access!!
Location: did not access any of that
Everything was fine except I did not like the fact that you have to use your room keycard to access the elevator and it did not always work, so I had to find one of the hotel staff that were not always available to access the elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms. staff was rude but I wasn't the same

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Brandon was very rude.. the staff was rude watched u fix ur breakfast cleaned and reached over ur food.. Everybody was looking at us as If we did something wrong because of the Color of my skin... Security was even rude ... Never again with I stay a this hotel... I want a full refund still but the was the worst. My room was dirty.. hairs and I found a spider on the bed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The prices and the breakfast!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Make sure you have a rental car and you can get anywhere!
Great Staff and wonderful breakfast everyday! Our room was clean and it was quiet on our floor. They were very helpful with eating suggestions and printing boarding passes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel but too far from the airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good no complain just careful with the clean mean I found cockroaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a good stay. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

House keeping work ethic

Posted Dec 5, 2016
On my five day extended stay my room was not cleaned. .I even verbally told the front desk worker and still no one cleaned..I was told I would be compensated but nothing happened.. At this point im lost for words..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great/Secure Stay, Great Location, Comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff and Location
The location is close to many hot spot locations. The staff was friendly. The hotel itself isn't fancy but it was comfortable and supplied the basics.