Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inez, Tx

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms clean! Stayed here several times in the past years, will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Well protected hotel. Very reasonable price. Staff very friendly. Very helpful. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was OK

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: It was clean and modern.
Cons: Better drapes.
Location: The hotel is very close to Houston's Little India so a lot of great food choices nearby.
The hotel was overall clean and the room was nice but had an issue with the parking lots lights were shining into my room and the drapes were too thin to block them so had trouble sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, Tx

Best Nights Sleep

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Room was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were amazing. Breakfast was good and the staff is friendly. Would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

I loved the Texas style waffles!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I loved the breakfast especially my daughter Staff was amazing! Bed is extremely comfortable. Overall great stay and location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was economical and did the job for one night !

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Close to the highway and a mall that is in the vicinity of the hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean place and off highway

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed here for a night late Dec 2016 - clean hotel, nice staff, off high way, and not too far from Galleria, shops, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad not good

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room was simple, not highly furnished. Near to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I like the location. Staff are ok. The price is fair. Rooms are clean . No crips for infants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The lobby carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in quite awhile
easy check-in and comfortable lobby and room. I like that a guest room card is required to use the elevator. I don't appreciate seeing FoxNews on the TVs