Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inez, TX

Great place to stay!!! Third time to stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay! Staff very nice and helpful! Will continue to book this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need bigger breakfast area.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Overall decent but need bigger breakfast area. Bed comfortable. But bathroom was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what they promised.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
After unexpected delays I called the hotel 4 different times to say I would be checking in the following morning but would still pay full price. They said it was not problem my room was ready. When I got there it wasnt and they argued with me about whether I had called at all! I had to pay over $158 to stay in a run down hotel for 1 night. If It hadnt been an emergency I would have stayed Anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Comfortable room and good, hot breakfast. My husband and I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Houston hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very helpful staff. Great smaller hotel, easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I was not expecting this kind of hospitality I had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus Christi

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stay....will stay again Perfect location Staff was great Rooms were clean and comfy 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Warmes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, Möbel mit Gebrauchsspuren. Insgesamt ein tolles Hotel, ist zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

hotel en southwest houston

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: la atencion al cliente, muy buena y el desayuno espectacular.
Cons: la limpieza pienso que es algo muy importante se miraba limpio el cuarto para al encontrar cucarachas me hace pensar que falta mas limpieza.
Location: en una area muy recurente y todo lo tiene cerca
todo muy bien pero las sabanas del cuarto se le miraban unas manchitas como de sangre, tuvimos que llevar nuestras propias sabanas porqueb alguien que trabajo para un hotel me dijo que no cambiaban las sabanas, tambien encontre cucarachitas en el escritorio y en nochero.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No ac they did not want to change the the room. Called many times and said their enginer eill come by the next day. By 3 am i asked for a fam and they said they didnt have any. By the time it was 7am i cant take it any longer and said please contact the manager they said she wont be coming in until 10am, i said ill just have a refund and find somewhere else to sleep because i havent slept a bit and that when they transferred to me another room