Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay in Baytown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean with friendly staff, and the location.
Cons: The dog barking throughout the first night.
Location: It's the perfect location for restaurants, fast foods, gas, pharmacies and retail.
Overall it was an excellent location and the staff was very friendly. The first night, late night early morning there was a dog barking continuously in a nearby room. One of the two beds comforter had a urine stain, which should have been thrown away if it couldn't be removed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Tx

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
it is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Tx

quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Limited opportunity to assess hotel. Good feel, nice eating area, quick competent check in and out, quite nice large room with very comfortable bed, good shower. I'm sensitive to cigarette smoke and none detected any where.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel right off I-10 corridor

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel clean, room large. A few tiny little glitches (plug in for coffee pot didn't work, lamp shade torn off frame) that I'm sure were fixed immediately. Staff friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location is convenient as its next to the highway. The front desk personnel are nice. The entire hotel has an odd smell to it. The a/c in the room was not cooling. It felt muggy in the room. The comforter was stained with what looked like blood. The handle bar in the shower is very loose. The fridge in the room was leaking. I did not eat breakfast provided so I cannot attest for the quality of the food served.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donyetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deneen from Wellington Colorado

Staff and Pool

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
As all ways the staff was wonderful. Loved the movie at the pool,kids enjoyed it!. Special thanks to Alana and Angle. Hope to see you all again soon.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Lilburn, GA

Comfortable and sweet at the Comfort Suites!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Conveniently located in an area with many food and shopping choices. Pool was nice and the water was cool. The room was very spacious.