Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel, that served its purpose.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel was decent for the price. The room was nicely decorated, and spacious. We did have a king bed suite. The room had a slight smell, but wasn't terrible. The only major issues was the enterance and exit to the hotel. The hotel enterance isn't marked well, and the road is quite busy. So, you can miss the turn very easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but remodeling.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel remodeling left the hallways dirty and the smell of paint heavy. Friendly staff, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We came to town to bury a dear friend. I called hotel to let them know we would be arriving late due to funeral etc...they were so kind of course assuring us our room wold be ready whenever we arrive. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, new, and affordable

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was full size, with a little lounge area with a couch. Everything was clean and well set, but the room smelled like smoke, as if a smoker had previously used it. The area is a little blase, but it's Baytown, so it wasn't surprising. Good front desk service and new facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay in Baytown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean with friendly staff, and the location.
Cons: The dog barking throughout the first night.
Location: It's the perfect location for restaurants, fast foods, gas, pharmacies and retail.
Overall it was an excellent location and the staff was very friendly. The first night, late night early morning there was a dog barking continuously in a nearby room. One of the two beds comforter had a urine stain, which should have been thrown away if it couldn't be removed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for me & my elderly mom.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi wasn't working. There was a group of people there for a kid's sport game. The breakfast room was very crowded at 8:30. The cook apparently wasn't expecting such a large crowd & ran out of waffle batter, scrambled eggs and sausage. She worked quickly to remedy the situation. I gave her a tip when we left as I felt she was courteous & during that stressful time. This is a great location at the corner of I-10 & Garth Road. It is across the highway from a shopping mall, the adjacent parking lot is a Starbucks, many restaurants within a mile. The parking lot was well lit. Nice pool area. I would stay there again. Liked the policy of being able to cancel on day scheduled to arrive. I had previously booked another hotel (Springhill) in the area, but had to cancel due to a death in the family & was required to pay $164.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Tx

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
it is good