Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything works, nice king bed, good breakfast, pretty close to the airport and a lot of restaurants near to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great clean rooms the only downfall was near airport so you heard jets leaving International airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are trilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback will encourage us to do even better. See you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by diane

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it is very convenient to the airport. The hotel was great but there was no restaurant open on Saturday night in the area within walking distance. Luckily the shuttle driver took us to a restaurant and picked us up when we were finished. The king bed was very comfortable and the suite they upgraded us into had 2 TV's, a sitting area plus a full kitchen. Nice!
5 out of 5
by diane

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport, comfortable, breakfast included. Great for a layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for easy access to airport.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and it was clean.
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable.
Stayed here prior to leaving early from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The front walkway is very slippery in the morning when the dew collects on it.
Location: Several places to eat within walking distance. It felt safe to walk after dark.
Easy to get to from the airport with their shuttle service which runs every 30 minutes that runs back and forth all day and will run at night if you call the hotel. The service is free. The room was nice, provided all the necessities and was very quiet even though it has planes flying over it all hours of the day and night. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, rooms are very nice and free breakfast was good.
Location: near Bush Intercontinental Airport
A very good hotel great accommodations and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Jack K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We are very thrilled know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you, Jack K.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Some slight problems

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff - every issue that could be remedied, was.
1st - upon booking this stay, I was not informed that SHUTTLE was not available after midnight - flight was briefly delayed, arriving at midnight. 2nd - there was something that was yellow, stained on 1 pillow case 3rd - phone was inoperable for an hour. 4th - lights dimly lit the room, so I didn't have adequate light to use my laptop Overall, an OK experience - failure to inform me of shuttle hours cost me, unexpectedly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Stopover for quilting retreat

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Had good reviews before I booked and my experience there was great
Cons: Nothing at the moment
Location: Did not use any. I was picked up the next day by a friend and returned the end of the week for a night before flying home
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was great, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Jack K., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you soon!