Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was just OK, mediocre

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Not much in the immediate area for good food, drinks, and entertainment. My room had no heat on a cool autumn night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Loved it. Quiet, clean and comfy.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Terrific place. Off the road a bit, comfy beds and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very, very nice and the rooms were clean and smelled really good.
Cons: Everything was great! I don't have any complaints, super satisfied.
Location: There are some strips clubs and probably prostitution around the area, but the parking lot is gated and you need a code to enter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Inside GREAT, outside needs update.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent. Rooms comfortable. Easy access to airport.
Cons: The outside needs refreshing.
Location: Airport, restaurants and freeway access was excellent!
We booked this hotel online. When we arrived we were very hesitant to check in based on the outside appearance. It looks old, shabby and dated - but, it did have gated parking. We went in and found the inside very nice, welcoming, updated and clean. The hotel staff were amazing and very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast was as good as any other hotel breakfast. We were very glad we stayed for 2 nights and easily made our early morning flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was clean, no odors, & a soft comfy bed.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and friendly. The rooms are spacious, and everything was clean.
Cons: I loved everything and have not been disappointed yet by this property.
Location: Some eateries like DQ and Waffle House, & the airport is less than a 10min drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful experience staying at Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: the rooms were clean location was perfect neighborhood safe also there was a pool and a gym available breakfast served was amazing
Cons: I would not change anything everything was done to satisfaction thank you
Location: It was near the airport and very convenient location that's what I needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Room was great but we had requested two beds and we had 1 King and used the hideaway in the couch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: HoteL in der nahe des William p hobby airport.für Unternehmungen ist ein leihwagen nötig. Empfehlenswert die uss texas sowie galveston
Für meine Ansprüche war es ein super hotel,leider war der Pool geschlossen,super verkehrsanbindung. Der flugplatz direkt in der nahe, ohne das man fluglÄrmel hört. Das Team war super,war schon fast familiär
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for access to Houston Hobby

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There is not a lot nearby in terms of attractions but there are several hotels in the area and food and gas station. Good access to Hobby Airport
Good place to stay if you are going in/out of Houston Hobby. Rooms were clean and spacious. Night desk attendant was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

No shuttle after noon but will pay for a taxi from

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Not much nearby except a Denny's and a Mexican joint within walking distance. Also, no shuttle after noon.
Gave us early check as we got there early from our cruise.