Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: HoteL in der nahe des William p hobby airport.für Unternehmungen ist ein leihwagen nötig. Empfehlenswert die uss texas sowie galveston
Für meine Ansprüche war es ein super hotel,leider war der Pool geschlossen,super verkehrsanbindung. Der flugplatz direkt in der nahe, ohne das man fluglÄrmel hört. Das Team war super,war schon fast familiär
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for access to Houston Hobby

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There is not a lot nearby in terms of attractions but there are several hotels in the area and food and gas station. Good access to Hobby Airport
Good place to stay if you are going in/out of Houston Hobby. Rooms were clean and spacious. Night desk attendant was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

No shuttle after noon but will pay for a taxi from

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Not much nearby except a Denny's and a Mexican joint within walking distance. Also, no shuttle after noon.
Gave us early check as we got there early from our cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willowbrook, IL

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very good location to be by the airport and very nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, quiet, but not best location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean quiet, and the staff very friendly. The only negative was the location wasn't the best part of town but not really a negative on the hotel itself. Horrible traffic in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Drove in late from Austin and was greeted by a wonderful gentleman at the desk.. He was very nice, professional and well mannered! The room was great, well maintained and comfy! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Hobby area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Desk Clerk couldn't find reservation on first attempt. Had to prove to him showing online conformation. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reynosa Tam Mexico

Vacation July 2016 Comfort Inn Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, quite.
Cons: It is perfect for me as it is.
Location: We bought the city pass tickets, we moved all around no problems to arrived to the hotel.
Check in and out so fast. The hotel room was ready when we arrived. The complementary breakfast excellent and complete, cereal, coffee, eggs (different style different days), sausage, ham, etc. The location was strategic for our purpose. Employee excellent behaviour. Rooms clean every day. We need extra towels, we just request at the front desk and it was solved. Parking lot so secured. Excellent !!!
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa A from Schaghticoke NY

Cruise trip

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was an ok place, very close to the airport and clean.