Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Newly Renovated, Close to Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was just an overnight stay. Hotel was quiet and peaceful. Decor was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel clean and looked newly refurbished.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and clean.
Location: I stayed because I needed to be close to the airport and needed a shuttle.
Staff helpful and airport shuttle comfortable and on schedule. I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor customer servicr

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Terrible customer service . Manager in duty had huge attitude and was very rude . Construction happening in hotel so could nit sleep and breakfast was shut down exactly at 9. Dirty rooms and when I complained about noise of construction- manager was very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I was only there for one night due to flights being cancelled, so was not able to explore the area.
Great room, nice staff and close to the airport. My room was large, with a sitting area separate from the bed area. The was a fridge and a microwave as well as the in=room coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 17, 2016
Good hotel for an 'airline stranded me' overnight stay, free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the airport

Posted May 11, 2016
I was a little concerned about the initial reviews regarding the lack of adequate shuttle service to and from the hotel. But I called 3 days in advance to reserve the van and was quite happy with the service. Van driver even stopped at a convenience store so I could pick up drinks and snacks for me and my son
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fairly close to the airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Big, clean room. Fairly close to the airport. Traffic on highway is very noticeable in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great place near the airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great stay for a one night layover. Shuttle wasn not available when we arrived. That was the only disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The manager is the worst person ever, she had the ugliest additude ever and didn't care whether we stayed or not! I will never return until she's gone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was rude. Shuttle would not pick us up from the airport