Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great clean property close to IAH

Posted May 6, 2017
Newer property with clean comfy rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Windows maybe could be upgraded to help reduce road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Very Nice Hotel! Staff was great and accommodating especially with shuttle service! Definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: well maintained,m convenient, top level of cleanliness
I can only say p[ositive things about this facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, beautiful room and extrem cl

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Only one night stay and we will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, even better stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I got this hotel because of the rate on Expedia. I am very pleased with my stay. Hotel staff was courteous. My room was clean and spacious. Housekeeping wasn't knocking on the door at 9 am. I got to sleep and rest. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston near JFK blvd.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My favorite things about the hotel: Location close to airport Remodeled Staff was nice and helpful To go breakfast bag with apple, granola and water for an early flight. My least favorite was the room location on the side of the highway. Light sleeper had trouble sleeping due to road noise. Would recommend that you ask for a room in the back or away feom the front. Otherwise the hotel stay was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getting ripped off

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The room was passable
Cons: The breakfast was sub par. Cold sausage and lukewarm eggs.
Location: I wasnot there long enough to findout
I stayed one night which was booked through Expedia and paid for by credit card at that time. There was a no cancellation policy from the hotel. The facilities were fine, but on my travels I have been informed that there was a fraudulent charge to my account. Now I am away from home and my credit card has been cancelled. It will be several days before the issue is rectified. I am very unhappy and they deserve a bad rating for causing this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel compared to Howard Johnson

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Variety in breakfast. Beds were really comfortable and you can sink in. Worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It smelled really nice and clean when we first walked in. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. We had no complaints at alI. I wanted to stay longer! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Arthur, TX

Nice Hotel Close To Bush Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I was looking for a decent clean hotel close to Bush Intercontinental Airport to spend the night before an early flight, and this hotel exceeded my expectations. Great hotel for the price. Shuttle to the airport was available although I did not need it.