Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: It was surprisingly beautiful inside. Nice lobby, nice rooms. Good beds and a sofa bed that wasn't advertised in the booking details. Decent breakfast
Location: Close to a shopping district, fast food/casual restaurants. Also close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights at the end of a road trip in southern US before flying out of Houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Sales Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are very pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay here with us at Comfort Suites North Houston. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Kayla Brewer Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff and service were outstanding. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, TX

Roaches!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
There were roaches in the kitchen area and room. Both rooms we stayed in had a musty smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Kayla Brewer, Hotel Management
Dear Candace, Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be taking care of this situation immediately . We have talked to our kitchen lady and pest control. We would love for you to come back and give us another chance. Thank you again Candace. Warm regards, Kayla Brewer Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Visha Gandhi GM Hotelrep, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Look forward to having you stay with us again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Visha Gandhi GM Hotelrep, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We are very happy you had a great stay here with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman.

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing. Just keep up the good work.
Location: Some great places to eat within a short drive.
We stay here about once a year when visiting the Houston area. Staff is always friendly, room clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Kayla Brewer Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review. We are very pleased to hear that our hotel is your go to home away from home.Our staff works very hard to make sure that it is a great experience for each guest. We look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Quiet hotel, great beds. The staff super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Kayla Brewer Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it. Hope to have you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Frederick MD

We enjoyed our brief stay in your hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: It was a nice clean hotel with a very good breakfast and it was close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time
Location: Near the airport
We picked your hotel because of previous favorable ratings and your proximity to the Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Kayla Brewer Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear that your brief stay here with us was great. We would love to have you come back and stay longer. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from norman

just passing through

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick night stay. No complaints. If I am ever in the area again I will stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Visha Gandhi GM Hotelrep, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great nights stay with us and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Visha Gandhi GM Hotelrep, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review for your quick stay here with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The hotel and the rooms were clean and nice. No problems checking in or out. The breakfast was good - for a hotel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Kayla Brewer Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star rating. Our breakfast staff works very hard to make sure that there is delicious well balanced and optional breakfast for our guest and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Kayla Brewer Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star rating. Our breakfast staff works very hard to make sure that there is delicious well balanced and optional breakfast for our guest and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So so stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was great! The elevator was slow and the breakfast was just not good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Visha Gandhi GM Hotelrep, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would just like to say that the elevator has been renovated, and we have a new breakfast cook. We would love to have you back at our hotel so you can see that we will go above and beyond for our guest to make sure that they have a wonderful stay here with us at Comfort Suites Humble-North Houston.