Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quitman

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Good all around. Will stay here our next visit.
Cons: A+
Location: Location good for our needs.
Big clean room. Close in for our visit. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and the hotel staff helpful and friendly! The hotel is convenient to all the major roads and attractions as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was very nice and clean the veiw from the window was not the most appealing (transformer box), but not every room can have a good view. The indoor pool was very nice especially since it rained. Granddaughter enjoyed the cookies in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Hotel staff were kind enough to allow an early check in, hotel is centrally and conviniently located. Excellent breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet . Staff was polite and courteous .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Great price, room was nice. King bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Convenient

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, & safe area.
Location: My dad is living at a senior living complex nearby and this location was perfect for us.
Close to where we needed to go-Heartis Senior Living.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude manager

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was horrible. The manager was rude and not even close to professional. Why have an indoor pool that's not heated? The AC did not cool enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Comfort Suites is the place to stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel not only is super clean and spacious, the employees and managers are amazing. They always made sure I was okay and would help me if I had any issues through booking! Will definitely come back!! Been in for 3 nights, would book another night but there's no more rooms at the time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break 2017

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Bacon at breakfast
Very nice staff. The hotel location is great. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends!