Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Comfort Suites is the place to stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel not only is super clean and spacious, the employees and managers are amazing. They always made sure I was okay and would help me if I had any issues through booking! Will definitely come back!! Been in for 3 nights, would book another night but there's no more rooms at the time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break 2017

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Bacon at breakfast
Very nice staff. The hotel location is great. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Slow housekeeping services. We returned from our morning out at 2pm and our room hadn't been touched. Indoor pool was ice-cold to the point that neither my kids nor myself wanted to swim...specifically chose this hotel because of this feature. Not the worst hotel but definitely not the best. If I'm ever in the area again, I will book elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good, coffee was great...oh and the lemon water was such a nice refreshing beverage. Clean/spacious rooms. Bed very comfortable. Just wish there was central air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: It is walking distance to several very good restaurants.
This was the 3rd time I've stay at this hotel and each experience has been great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylanta

Expectations

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room service failed to remove the bag in my ice bucket.
Location: Plenty of restaurant's within walking distance.
Great customer service, friendly staff, 2nd time I've stayed there and will again next month.
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice and clean establishment, I will visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is one of my favorites in Houston for the price.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convienient and quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in great shape and the employees were friendly and engaging. The breakfast was a hot breakfast with your choice of waffles, eggs, bacon/sausage, cereal and pastries.