Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Near NASA.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Near NASA. The hotel is in a quiet area and seems safe and secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Room had a musky smell and the bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to I-45 and restaurants. Pet friendly!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Early

Nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by Antionette from Washington

Expensive

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ok..too expensive
4 out of 5
by Kathleen Williams-Rogers from College Station TX

Great Service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Illinois

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really loved staying at the hotel. In fact, I left to find a hotel slightly closer to the center of Houston, but ended up changing my mind, and went back to NASA Parkway! This hotel is top-notch! Clean, spacious, and friendly! I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Good location, bad experience

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location was nice. Rooms are spacious.
Cons: There was a stench of "soiled diapers" in the hallways. Hotel management may want to invest in a little more maintenance.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Location was great. Hotel is close to retail stores and restaurants. Not too noisy. However, hallways smell horribly. Staff is unresponsive and rude.
1 out of 5
by Henry from San Antonio

Rate scam

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked thru Hotels.com and received confirmation stating I would pay hotel directly one price.Upon check out I received the bill which was $32 higher. Manager said they didn't have a rate like that and that my reservation didn't say "Hotels.com". Said there was nothing he could do and that I had to pay the higher rate. Sounded like a scam to get more $$. I will not stay at a Comfort Suites again, nor will I use Hotels.com.