Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible ..worst customer service!
4 out of 5
by Giselle from Houston, TX

Stay here....

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was the friendliest of any hotel I've stayed in, in a long time. And I usually stay in 4-star hotels when I travel. This was a longer stay because we stayed here while moving and transitioning to our new place. The free wifi was essential for staying connected to things for work, and for keeping us entertained watching videos and our fave tv shows on our phones. Cable could've been better...4 different EPSN channels but no Lifetime or TLC? Really!? The pool seemed clean and nice, the free breakfast wasn't super-extensive but it was better than many I've had. This is a great hotel, stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Went there for one night to take care of some business. We get there and they couldn't find the reservation and I had to call expedia and wait 30 min while they fixed it. After driving 7 hrs I just really wanted a room to get some rest not having you wait 30 extra min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

work trip.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ok.
4 out of 5
by sandra from Dallas

Dog helpful!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful! They were not dog friendly as posted on hotels.com but accommodated us anyways! So thankful!
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from California

Best Sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed in a 2 queen bed room. The location was perfect because it was close to family. The room is super comfortable and the beds were great - all of us slept soundly the 3 nights we stayed. My only complaint is the air conditioning unit is adjacent to one of the beds and whoever sleeps next to it will get cold real quick because the air will blow right on them. The a/c needs to be turned on because the room gets stuffy. The free breakfast was disappointing so we only tried it the first day. Waffles were chewy, bacon transparent, and eggs runny. Oh well, we survived, the beds were more important. I will revisit and stay here again next time I visit Houston.
4 out of 5
by stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As should be expected

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty happy overall. Other than the many adult entertainment clubs which I was turned off by it was clean and staff was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok/ with hookers included

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok. I didn't spend much time in it due to a conference I was attending, however I did find it odd that there were women roaming the halls soliciting guess being that I was in town for a clergy convention