Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Close to everything

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. Our niece loved the pool. If we'd had the time, we'd have made use of the nice workout room.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a newspaper to read each morning.
Location: Everything is within a few blocks of the hotel or a short drive to downtown.
There's a wide variety of stores and restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Comfortable hotel for a night or 2

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: comfortable there for a night on business
Location: lots of restaurants, shopping near by on Broadway.
Went to hotel for business was there a night. Close to restaurants and shopping on Broadway. Room was really nice and clean, comfortable bed, spacious. Next door the TV came on at 5am not hotels fault but could hear it in my room. Other than that stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler, texas

Clean room, comfortable bed

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Stayed in preparation for a wedding. Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Louis Missouri

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nice spacious suite, plenty of room for four adults and two children
Location: We only spent the night. Easy on and off the highway.
We arrived late, close to midnight. Check in was a little slow. The suite was very nice. There were six people in our party but only enough towels for three. The desk staff was accommodating in providing more towels. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

WONDERFUL!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just Wonderful! I would definitely recommend and come back. Thanks!!!
4 out of 5
by Windi

Good....but

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, very helpful and friendly! The location was central to everything we needed. My only complaint was the bed was super hard which made it difficult for me to sleep
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marilyn

So-so

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bar lock on the door was not secure, but the management didn't seem too concerned. Also, there was no hot water in the shower. They said I had turned the knob to far in the "hot" direction. Seriously?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great service! Everyone was friendly and took good care of us! We enjoyed our stay.