Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Convenient location for food and store!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Best hotel for the rates! They have Chipotle, Five Guys, Sonic, Whataburger, etc pretty much all the top food franchises you could named all in one street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Houston

Very nice

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Close to the things I like to do. I will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just ok...

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night and it was just ok...nothing great. If it wasn't close to places I needed to go and there were other rooms available at other hotels in the area I would have stayed somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Visiting Family

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Storm caused power outage so we decided to stay in Hotel instead of the RV. Excellent customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel. It was convenient to where I was going. Staff was attentive and easy to work with. I will stay here again the next time I travel to the area...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The worst part of waking up.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was nice and lovely ,until it came to the hard mini muffins and cold sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great Service, Great area, Easy stay, Thanks...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Fort Worth

Good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here a few times. Enjoyed it everytime. This is now my go to hotel when staying in Pearland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyia from Houston

Great Rate and Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Only stayed one night but I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Belton

Not bad

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was in Pearland for a funeral. This was a secure, comfortable, no frills hotel.