Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denison tx

Awesome

Posted May 3, 2016
This is a very nice hotel, staff is super nice and the rooms are so comfortable. The breakfast was very good also. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
by Maribel from Dallas Texas

We would return and recommend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was more than I expected... Need more parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel and Very Accommodating

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: LEMON WATER WAS EXCELLENT!!! Breakfast, rooms, and snack area.
Cons: Move the staff meeting room elsewhere and not in front by lobby. There was a meeting being held and the supervisor was yelling and cursing at employee
Location: Hotel close to Broadway that has every restaurant you could think of. Shopping store on the same street.
I checked in at the from desk as I arrived in Houston. I left to plan a wedding for Saturday and I arrived back at the hotel at midnight. When I walked into the room we had one bed for 4 people and no pull out bed in the sofa. I called the front desk and a very nice young lady came to the room to help with pullout. When she came in she realized it was not a pullout and quickly moved us to another room. The room she moved us into was AWESOME!! She upgraded us to two beds AND a pullout. We were very comfortable. We had several people from the wedding party staying here and they all were pleased. Thank you for going above and beyond our expectations.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Livermore

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, great breakfast options, accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by CHIU from San Antonio

Mr

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Is a good Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Final 4 Weekend in Houston

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel was new, clean, and very comfortable. Room size adequate. Morning breakfast adequate. Staff very accommodating.
Location: The hotel is located a block off a major connector street. Four to five blocks off freeway, but traffic exceeded capacity so was a pain.
I needed a hotel close to a relative and though booking several weeks in advance, the Final 4 basketball tournament made hotel rooms scarce. After a 5 hour drive, my wife and I arrived late in the afternoon (after fighting the Friday Houston traffic) to check in, I found that I had book and prepaid for the next night! Ugh! The hotel desk clerk was very kind and put us in a room that night. In addition, the manager credited the prepayment, which was at a discount rate, form the following night's booking! Great treatment from staff.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from memphis

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
we have chosen this hotel for the past two years. its close to family ,shopping, and Galveston beach. We have an opportunity for everything in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Required stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Required stay to renew drivers license and quick shopping.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norma Jean from Brownsville

Awesome

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay would come again