Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Very friendly and competent staff. Battery went down on our car, so management drove us in his BMW.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Horrible

Posted Dec 12, 2015
The hotel is outdated and the room was horrible. The toilet height is for a 5 yr old. The staff had attitudes and was rude. The general mgr never returned my call...unprofessional. Overall, stay away. This hotel lacks customer service, the room had an odor and it just wasn't a (comfort) stay. My week 7 nights stay turned into a 15 mins stay. I checked out immediately and the mgr denied my refund. Unprofessional ...stay away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by CS, Hotel Management
Hello Good Morning, with my understanding guest did not even entered room. Guest should have given opportunity to our staff, she would have been satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisisna

Hotel close to office.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Close to my office.
Location: Good restaurants.
Great. Had a good work out and found a Japanese sushi restaurant close on Westheimer. Our office is only a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Houston

Familiar and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our trips to Houston have been weekly routines. This Comfort Suites has a good location for us. The staff is getting to know us and are very friendly and professional. It's a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonard

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip, hotel was a good value for the price. Rooms are comfortable, Direct TV went out every 10 min. Very thin walls, you will hear your neighbors. Service is lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Housekeeping was professional and keep the room clean.
Comfortable and clean room, nice comp. breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Nice hotel BUT pi%% poor internet

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Completely unreliable and unacceptable internet service. It proved impossible to work at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from bmt.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd stay, great again

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Picked it the first time for the location (it is near where I had to be). Liked it, so stayed again on this visit.