Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another visit to a great hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet and great breakfasst.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It is located in the SW part of town which is great for doing business with the oil and gas sector of businesses.
I was in business again in Houston. This hotel is convenient to everything, but is a block off the main thoroughfare and is very quiet and peaceful. Easy to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is my "go to" hotel for all the reasons.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staying here is always a pleasure. It is convenient to shopping and restaurants and the staff are very efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: I like that it is off the main street but is within easy walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, transportation. Hotel is very comfortable
Location: Grocery store and restaurants gas station and bus are right there.
This hotel is very comfortable and clean. I have never had a problem there. Parking is good. Rooms have interior entrance. Breakfast is offered, but I always opt to stay in bed a little longer! Free wi-fi. Next to a gas station with necessaries for snacks if you don't want what the hotel offers for sale. I like it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Comfort Suites Westchase, Hotel Management
Hello Jan, I am glad we were able to meet your expecations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice suite,short drive to MD Anderson.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: comfortable, reasonably priced, quiet, attentive staff.
Cons: Room was perfect with exception that door jamb needed a strike plate.
Great suite hotel, comfortable and very reasonably priced. Short drive to MD Anderson using toll road ($2).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl. GA

Comfort Suites (Houston)

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was very friendly & accommodating! Clean & beautiful lobby! Outdoor jacuzzi did not work during my stay. My only recommendations would be to allow breakfast to run until 10:00 am or so, and fix the jacuzzi. Otherwise, an outstanding place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel close to shopping, dining

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Greeted by friendly staff. Wonderfully comfortable bed. Market, shops, dining across the street. 👏🏼
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. My only problem is the room had roaches in it and around the mircowave. But once i informed staff my room was change and that room was taken care of
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good customer service & breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
They have a no smoking policy. The room I went into smelled like smoke so I told the hotel attendant. He immediately got me another room and apologized for the inconvenience, stating the policy and that the previous occupant would be charged a fine. Another plus was the free breakfast bar.