Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

disappointed

Posted Mar 18, 2017
They should have informed customers that they only had feather pillows. My son is highly allergic and had a bad reaction. The front desk was terrible customer service when i called asked for regular pillows (like i was bothering her) so i had to load up my family after a full day and go buy pillows at target, at 10:30pm. I'll never stay at comfort suites again. Rude and terrible customer service! Then the air took forever to work! We where ready to come home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Luis C, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your stay here was not to your satisfaction. I do have to mention that we do not carry any feather pillows in this hotel. I will check to see if anyone left one behind. Thank you, Luis Castro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to Relatives

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We were in Houston, TX. We had no problems. The service was good and friendly. The selection for breakfast was hot and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Luis C, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you had a good time while staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice place at a good price.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent room. Very limited breakfast with very few healthy choices. That was the only disappointment. Great location for what I need to do in The Houston area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Hotel for a quick visit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room was clean but noisy, a metal drain next to it amplified the sound of water dripping inside. Hotel is being renovated there is dust and noise from the work under way. Breakfast staff was rude. We arrived at midnight and were informed Breakfast was served until 10 30 am, it was until 9 30 am, so when we arrived late for breakfast and even though we explained our situation were treated unkindly by the person cleaning the room. We do travel with children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good nights sleep

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
They were doing some remodeling and so it was a little noisy and dusty. The breakfast was not very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay; "Manager" Luis Castro

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful and extremely rude. Charged my credit card $250 with no explanation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great