Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to Relatives

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We were in Houston, TX. We had no problems. The service was good and friendly. The selection for breakfast was hot and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice place at a good price.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent room. Very limited breakfast with very few healthy choices. That was the only disappointment. Great location for what I need to do in The Houston area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Hotel for a quick visit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room was clean but noisy, a metal drain next to it amplified the sound of water dripping inside. Hotel is being renovated there is dust and noise from the work under way. Breakfast staff was rude. We arrived at midnight and were informed Breakfast was served until 10 30 am, it was until 9 30 am, so when we arrived late for breakfast and even though we explained our situation were treated unkindly by the person cleaning the room. We do travel with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Clean & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing, it was fine.
Location: This was a work trip
It was clean and staff was friendly. We didn't spend much time in room. Nice as just a place to sleep for a few nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Newer hotel. Simple and easy.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and smelled fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
I stayed while working in the area. Staff was great room, bed and room temp were great. It was Expedia I didn't like and will never book with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

New, Clean, big rooms

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The shower and unlimited, instant hot water, plenty of room
Cons: AC unit is a tad on the loud side.
Location: Very convenient between I45 and the toll expressway
Very clean, everything is new, breakfast is do it yourself, free, with a good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waco Texas

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort and location
Cons: A second TV
Location: Conveniently located close to the airport. We did not explore the area.
We had a spacious suite in a hotel that was ideally located to the airport. The suite was clean, well maintained and updated, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. We would recommend this hotel to any of our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

Love the hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice place to stay , we have been there before but this time we noticed little tiny discrepancies. The coffee pot in the room had a half pot of coffee in it from the previous tenant. Not cleaned The gym treadmill did not work, room cleaning Other than that it is an awesome place to stay and still recommend it to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TX

Birthday Celebration

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The staff at front desk were very friendly & professional. Loved that the size of the king bed room was so spacious!
Location: Prime location to lots of restaurants and entertainment surrounding hotel!
Booked this hotel because it was within 2 miles of Big Texas Saloon, which is where we went to celebrate my birthday.