Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Austin

swim meet

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to FBISD Aquatics.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GAFTON L from Florida

Bad Experience in this Comfort Suites Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I am being very generous in giving this hotel a two stars rating, and I would suggest to you Hotels.com that you reconsider you rating, and Do NOT show a rating higher than two stars for this hotel. We booked this hotel for three nights from May 20 through 23, 2016. On our first morning we tried to use the coffee maker, and it leaked profusely in the bathroom. One of the housekeepers was working the floor, and we called her in showed her the mess in the bathroom, and ask her to clean it up, and told her that after we left the room she should return to finish cleaning it.We also asked her to come back and clean up the rest of the room after we left for the day. We got back about about 7:00 pm, and found out that the bed was not spread, and the room was in an awful condition. Went down to the front office, and explained our situation to the staff on duty, after a lot of haggling, he said he could move us to a new room, but the damage was already done, we stayed in the room, but we would never stay in that property again. This was the very worst experience I have ever had staying in any hotel. Also many of the front desk ladies take their children to work with them. Just didn't look very professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was difficult to get connected to. The neighbor hood was questionable, but located close to where we needed to be. At staff was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Hello Adam, Thank you for taking time out to fill out this survey. We want you to know that your feedback is appreciated and it helps us maintain the best level of service that provide for you and other guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Comfort Suites
2 out of 5
by LUIS

Good hotel, questionable location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Far from everything nothing interesting around really in the middle of no where Nice hotel, terrible location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Hello Luis, Thank you for taking time out to fill out this survey. We want you to know that your feedback is appreciated and it helps us maintain the best level of service that we provide for you and other guests. We're sorry we aren't around too many adventurous sceneries for you, but we do have a few. Don't hesitate to ask us, next time you visit Houston, TX. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Comfort Suites
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for taking time out to fill out this survey. We want you to know that your feedback is appreciated and it helps us maintain the best level of service that we provide for you and other guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Comfort Suites
3 out of 5
by Yusuf

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
good price, clean hotel. I will stay next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Hello Yusuf, Thank you for taking time out to fill out this survey. We want you to know that your feedback is appreciated and it helps us maintain the best level of service that we provide for you and other guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, se los recomiendo.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Extraordinario hotel Todo excelente. Habitación, desayuno completo, Tranquilidad. Vias rapidas para turismo. Nos encanto a toda la familia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Hola, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para llenar esta encuesta. Queremos que sepan que su regeneración es apreciado y que nos ayuda a mantener el mejor nivel de servicio que proporcionamos a usted y otros huéspedes. Esperamos verlos en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Comfort Suites