Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Ok not excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons:Room smelled like a used car with fabric seats, crusty food left on menu, hair in tub, wallpaper torn, wallpaper dirty, breakfast below average (rm 316) Pros: the mattress was awesome, it was quiet, desk and sitting area provided me with room to work, it was $80. A night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Get a separate living room space in the bedroom; truly non smoking; various choices of breakfast. Close to downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed with my family for one day. It was really nice and spacious. The swimming pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was great, it had many options. Planning on staying again since it's only 20-25 minutes from Texas Children's hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel was never nice and it had close and easy access to everything in the area from thigns to do to eats as well. Overall I am pleased with the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeo trip

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great,walking distance to everything we ate.
5 out of 5
by Wenchih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judith

Happy Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were blessed to be assisted by a wonderful staff. From the time we arrived the staff was welcoming and helpful. Maye, the Guest Services Personel on the front desk when we registered, assisted with advice on places to eat. We had a minor emergency while there and the staff was generous with there help and concern. We are grateful for there help in our time of need. I would recommend Comfort Suite to any traveler.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at the comfort suites. Clean and always comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was what we needed

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel isn't super nice but it was what we needed. I would stay here again especially for the price