Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff was rude. Did not want to accommodate me with changing my reservation from 2 nights to 1 night. When I arrived trash was everywhere. Even on the floor in from of my room. There was loud partying until 3 a.m. I won't be staying there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Jacuzzi broke, mold in bathroom!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Great location for what we needed but otherwise there is NOTHING really positive about this hotel.
Cons: 1) Honesty in advertising! 2) Customer service!!
We booked this particular hotel due to location and the fact that they advertise having jacuzzi tubs in their suites. After 12 hours of travel, we arrive exhausted and ready for a nice jacuzzi tub only to be told that ALL their jacuzzi tubs "mysteriously" don't work except for 1 and that room is already taken. Really!??! ALL of them?!?! Front desk didn't care. Bathroom wall has BLACK mold all over the bottom half. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Excellent affordable hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
After staying a few days at a more expensive hotel, we had to transfer over for the last day. Comfort Suites was very well priced, accessible location close to freeway, and other hotels. Very friendly staff at reception. Smooth check-in, and large, clean, and comfortable room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great staff and the cleanliness of the room was what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Quick overnight trip.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Slept in an missed my free breakfast. But at least I had a coffee maker in the room...nice touch!
Location: Don't know, only went to one event, high school reunion at Red Neck Country Club off Airport Blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Texas

I will be using this hotel more in the future...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There is plenty of places close by to eat or shop...
I had no problems with anything here. I really liked the Jacuzzi in the bathroom, it was fantastic. THe price I got was so much cheeper than anything around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice hotel................... very comfy staff is friendly.........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, spacious
Cons: Breakfast ... some items be checked on freshness such as the bread.
Location: Conveniently located to stores, restaurants and interstate.
We were very surprised at the condition of the hotel. It was very clean overall, and the room was comfortable. No complaints or issues during our stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, no complaints, will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good Hotel for a quick stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Good hotel. The only thing I don't agree with the other ratings is the fact that the breakfast is not a full breakfast, not many options available. Other than that as expected.