Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great staff and the cleanliness of the room was what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Quick overnight trip.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Slept in an missed my free breakfast. But at least I had a coffee maker in the room...nice touch!
Location: Don't know, only went to one event, high school reunion at Red Neck Country Club off Airport Blvd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Texas

I will be using this hotel more in the future...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There is plenty of places close by to eat or shop...
I had no problems with anything here. I really liked the Jacuzzi in the bathroom, it was fantastic. THe price I got was so much cheeper than anything around it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice hotel................... very comfy staff is friendly.........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, spacious
Cons: Breakfast ... some items be checked on freshness such as the bread.
Location: Conveniently located to stores, restaurants and interstate.
We were very surprised at the condition of the hotel. It was very clean overall, and the room was comfortable. No complaints or issues during our stay. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, no complaints, will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good Hotel for a quick stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Good hotel. The only thing I don't agree with the other ratings is the fact that the breakfast is not a full breakfast, not many options available. Other than that as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great and Comfortable place to stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean rooms, professional staff. Several good restaurants within 5 mile radius. Good experience over all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bathroom

Posted Sep 18, 2016
When we checked in, went upstairs and had to use the bathroom, the stopped up, we called downstairs and get a plunger had to use it for a few times. The night clerk didn't leave a message for the manager. Overall, it's a nice hotel, lots of food around to eat and easy access to the hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Needville

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough how nice the room smelled. It smelled so clean, better than my own home!