Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Close to Iah. Clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff isn't the nicest but the rooms were clean. Can't complain too much. Left my truck there for a week and it was still there when I came back. Always a plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Everyone was super nice, and helpful

Posted Jul 5, 2016
My coworkers and i were waiting on my the shuttle, my hotel shuttle was first every night. Also breakfast was descent. It is in a great location fastfood places, and bars nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not the best location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a nice hotel, only downfall was that you have to travel a little bit to go get food. You can't really just drive down the road either direction and get food, you have to go back on the highway down one or two more exits to get to food places. (Same for shopping)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Close to Airport but hard to find.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Important!!!! If you are a light sleeper that needs a fan to sleep think about other options. The fan on the A/C will stop running even on the "on" mode. I'm glad I have a white noise app on my phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lindo hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
fue una experiencia muy buena y muy buen servicio el personal excelente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Just a quick overnight to head to Costa Rica

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Close to the Houston Airport.
Cons: Maintenance and refund.
Location: A great stopping place for connecting flights.
My daughter was there--exactly 5 hours. She had a flood in her room and the motel was very unaccomodating. So, she left the room very early and had breakfast and left by shuttle to airport. Two hours early--I might add.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by kmosley, Hotel Management
On the behalf of the hotel we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we know a good night rest is very important unfortunate we were experiencing some very bad weather in Houston at that time.
3 out of 5
by Jiong from Houston Texas

Good for flight connection staying

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in around midnight, only one staff in the lobby, once in the room, took 15 minutes or 5 calls to reach someone to get wifi code. Hot water took 3 mins to run up. Quiet and comfortable for over night commuters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels