Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Good Eats in the Bar Area

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quick in, Quick out, Good food there...
Location: Easy access to 290 and 610 - but like almost everywhere in Houston - this is construction ongoing for the highway infrastructure.
Easy quick check-in. Went to the bar area and was supersized to find a good variety of food - all that I ate was very good and did not want for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant stay away from hustle.................aaaasaaasaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Great experience!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous during the entire stay. Upon arrival, the clerk allowed us to check in early. That was especially helpful after a day of traveling with small children. Our room was spacious, clean, and modern. I will definitely choose this hotel when I'm in Houston!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Phone didn't work... neither the coffee maker. When I went to tell the receptionist about it, she treated me poorly and ignore the fact that I needed help... the problem was resolved by security of the hotel, again poorly and indifferently
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Went to visit a couple of friends down in Houston. The location was pretty convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly and they tried to help me in any way they could. Room was nice and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to son's house

Posted Jul 28, 2016
until son finishes construction on house and we can stay with him, we will be using this hotel. we were able to walk to breakfast (denny's) and by the end of stay could get where we wanted to go without getting on the highway during high traffic times. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

check for incidental charges!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
They charged my cc for $7.41 incidental charges the next day I checked out. No explanation was given at the time of checking out or later through email. Never happened in the past. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to Toyota center

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay. Room was great...staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Awesome

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Loved it staff was super great we will be back ☺ Super clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CC Tx

Trip for Astros game

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Checked in very late & out by 11am, but all was pleasant & pool looked inviting but had to leave. Desk clerk was nice & courteous.