Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 17, 2017
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great staff and great rooms and convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello JJ, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Bita

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bita, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad you had such a great stay and hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations manager
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brenda, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay! We are happy you had such a great trip and hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria Area! Nick G. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Great Hotel. It was our anniversary and staff gave us free parking. Extremely friendly and accommodating. We'll be back. Rooms were great also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay! We hope you had a great time celebrating while you were visiting in Houston and hope to see you on your next trip to the Houston area! Nick G. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Courtyard and hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I stay in hotels all the time with work and the beds in the cheaper hotels I stay in are more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Nick G., Hotel Management
Dear Carl, Thank you for sharing your review of our property. I'm sorry to hear that the beds weren't as comfortable as you expected! Getting a full night's rest is one of the most important aspects of a hotel stay and I'm sorry that you were not afforded that experience. Our beds have been replaced within the last year so they do tend to be a little on the firmer side, but We will make sure that room is examined to ensure it is up to our standard!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of our property. We hope to see you on your future stays in the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Italo

We really enjoyed ourselves

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. The pool was nice and the staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Italo, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are glad you had such a great stay and were able to enjoy our indoor pool! We hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The concierge Ernest's was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm extremely happy to hear that our staff was able to make such a positive impact on your stay! We hope to see on your next stay in the Houston area! Nick G. Operations Manager