Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were little confused on how to get into the hotel from the parking area. But once we figure it out it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Sieunarine from Trinidad

excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Sieuarine, Good Afternoon and thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to having you again soon. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Regards, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CORPUS CHRISTI TEXAS

A+++++

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The location and the hotel are amazing very grand! Cody was very professional and the staff were helpful and kind. Highly recommended! Cody thank you for a pleasant stay for me and my family. We will be back very soon thank you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear enjoy life, Thank you for taking the to write such a glowing review! We are glad Cody was able to make your stay so pleasant. We are lucky to have him as part of the team. We cannot wait to host you again in the future! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 out of 5 star review. We appreciate all of our feedback. Have a good day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in the middle of a nice area of city

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was what you need in a hotel. It's located in a real nice part of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear ace, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a great stay. Have a great day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk Erin was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We love having Erin as our Front Desk Supervisor and I am glad she provided you with great service! Have a great day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for taking the time to rate us as 5 out of 5 stars! We are glad that we were able to make your stay great. Have a good day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by Martha from SOUTH TEXAS

DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR CREDIT CARD

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
the stay itself was ok... HOWEVER, they charged my credit card for something that I had already paid for even before I left. I paid cash for the (outrageously high) parking fees because I did not want to charge anything on my card. I was surprised with the charged fees on my bill. I called to question it and they promised a refund BUT THEY DID NOT REFUND MY MONEY!!! THAT IS WRONG!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Martha, I am extremely sorry for the issues that you faced after you stayed with us. We do ask that all guests leave either a credit card or cash for incidentals at check-in. I hope that we have corrected these issues. My apologies, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as 4 out of 5 stars. We appreciate any feedback we can get. Have a good day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as 4/5 stars. If you are ever back in the area please stop by and visit us once again. Have a good day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manger