Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Overall it was a great experience and staff were excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to see that you had such a great experience staying with us! We love being able to offer top-notch service. If you are back in Houston, we hope you continue to choose us! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Very nice, right next to the Galleria.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I love this hotel, I stay here because it's right by the hospital where my son is in the NICU. I love the fact that they allow us to check out at 2pm(depending on their expectancy for that day). They have always been very pleasant and help to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am glad we have been able to host you during you trips to Houston. I cannot imagine how difficult and busy this time must be, so we want to do the best we can to take care of you! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We were little confused on how to get into the hotel from the parking area. But once we figure it out it was a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that overall you had a nice stay with us. If you are back in the Houston area, we would love to host you again. Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by audrey

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Audrey, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you thought we provided a 5 out of 5 star stay! Have a great day. Thank you, Amy Belzeski
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Jose

Great hotel. Great service

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. Nice room. Could use a more generous supply of toiletries and a bigger TV
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your stay with us. I am happy to hear that our team treated you so well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by Donnamarie

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Donnamarie, Good Afternoon and thank you so much for taking your time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to having you again soon. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Regards, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Sieunarine from Trinidad

excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Sieuarine, Good Afternoon and thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to having you again soon. Thank you again and have a fantastic day. Regards, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CORPUS CHRISTI TEXAS

A+++++

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The location and the hotel are amazing very grand! Cody was very professional and the staff were helpful and kind. Highly recommended! Cody thank you for a pleasant stay for me and my family. We will be back very soon thank you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear enjoy life, Thank you for taking the to write such a glowing review! We are glad Cody was able to make your stay so pleasant. We are lucky to have him as part of the team. We cannot wait to host you again in the future! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 out of 5 star review. We appreciate all of our feedback. Have a good day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in the middle of a nice area of city

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was what you need in a hotel. It's located in a real nice part of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Amy B. , Hotel Management
Dear ace, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a great stay. Have a great day! Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager