Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great staff and great rooms and convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello JJ, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I stay in hotels all the time with work and the beds in the cheaper hotels I stay in are more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Nick G., Hotel Management
Dear Carl, Thank you for sharing your review of our property. I'm sorry to hear that the beds weren't as comfortable as you expected! Getting a full night's rest is one of the most important aspects of a hotel stay and I'm sorry that you were not afforded that experience. Our beds have been replaced within the last year so they do tend to be a little on the firmer side, but We will make sure that room is examined to ensure it is up to our standard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Hotel very close to Galleria shopping mall

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel one block from Galleria shopping center!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay! We are extremely happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel walking distance to Galleria!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel is well located in a safe area with restaurants and shopping facilities on hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Nick G., Hotel Management
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that our location worked so well for your recent trip and hope to see you back for your next stay in the Galleria! Nick G. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Galleria

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent service, stafff was nice and friendly. Room was clean and king bed was very comfortable. Would stay there again. Price was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your stay! We are glad that we could help make your stay fantastic and hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Nick G. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the galleria area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location and price
We had an Excellent stay. defenetly recommend it tomfam9ly and friends traveling to Houston, TX.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Nick G., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review! We would love to have you back the next time you are in the area! Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by camille

Happy

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Happy Staycation!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear camille, Thank you for the review of your stay! We are extremely glad you had such a great time! We hope to see you on your next trip! Nick G. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at our property. we're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your next trip to the Galleria area! Happy Holidays! Nick G. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that the staff treated you so well during your stay with us! We appreciate all the hard work our staff does, especially during the holidays. Thank you, Amy Belzeski Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels