Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsvile, Texas

Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Lots of fun in the pool. Room was very clean. Staff was so welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is pretty old, extremely loud A/C, worn out carpet, small rooms and cheap looking bathroom. Not worth the $125 at all. More like $80. Better stay at Motel 6 or Days inn if you are ok with that level of comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hobby close and clean

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and professionalism.
After calling from HOU/Hobby they were there within 10 minutes and picked me up in courtesy shuttle area. The staff was extremely nice accommodating my early check-in and were helpful in assessing the time which I would need shuttle back to airport. My room was very spacious and appointed nicely with Paul Mitchell amenities. The bedding was fresh and clean and the furniture including bed very new and clean. I would stay again if on a short trip into Hobby.
4 out of 5
by James from Carson city

Trish at the front desk is wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
For a courtyard the room was small. Byt Trish at the front desk had a very friendly demeanor and made are stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Close to Hobby Airport, easy access to downtown, and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good for a one night stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The people working there.
Cons: Clean the hot tub and pool.
Location: There is nothing close by.
Trish, the woman who checked us in, was very personable and helpful. She set a wonderful tone for our stay. The hotel was in good repair and the room was fine. We were a little taken aback by the location, which had nothing within walking distance. We opted to eat in the Bistro. The burgers were well cooked and the fries were great. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if I had to

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
room smelled like cat "miss"...coffee maker didn't work...to be fair, I called the desk, and they brought me 2 cups of coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston texas

Staff was nice

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The bed pillows were uncomfortable The room didn't smells fresh
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Florida

Convenient but...

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at front desk, airport shuttle and restaurant were very nice. The toilet did not work properly; we called and waited for 90 minutes,then called a few times and finally went to front desk. Mgr was very apologetic but no idea when maintenance could get there as they were busy elsewhere in hotel. So we asked to be moved-they agreed right away but it was a hassle. Hotel was clean but hallways and rooms smelled a bit musty but on the positive side it is a convenient location w/ free shuttle to airport and a nice lobby seating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels