Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Close to the Houston Hobby airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice and friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, would stay again and recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

needs a Facelift

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Marriott really needs to update this hotel. It is really outdated and in need of some repairs. We also had concerns. It's a shame because the location is awesome. Very close proximity to the airport but it needs a facelift!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old updated motel 6

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Air is contraolled at front desk and kept at 67 degrees in the morning, beds suc
4 out of 5
by Hala

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Staff!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff makes this Hotel worth it.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel served its purpose and the staff made the stay enjoyable. There are very few restaurants around and very few stay open after 9 PM which was irritating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Smooth and easy check-in

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was a last minute desicion to stay at this propert, but we were happy that we did. The check-in with Mr. Chris for now was pleasant and fast and I will be returning.
4 out of 5
by John W.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The service of the hotel staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wang

Clean but slightly small

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Granted, I got a one room with two beds and it looked bigger in the picture, but it was a tad bit small. However everything else was wonderful! Will definitely stay here again sometimes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Nice looks new remodeled

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice and close to Hobby airport Thank you To all of the staff who made sure we were taken care of always. And for going beyond for us