Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Nasa

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Rooms are very big. Pool nice but small. Starbucks in lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from River Forest, Il

Nice hotel close to the Space Center.

Posted May 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Over Priced and rude staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: staff training
Location: NASA space Center
Got reader very rudely by front desk ...for the price we paid we expected a little more...If this is a high rated hotel we couldn't tell. In our trip we stayed at other Marriott venues and they were cheaper and the far better
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by KAmiri, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I regret that you did not find us to be a good value. Your feedback allows us to monitor our guest experience and fosters change for the future. Sincerely, Kristi Amiri General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Recommend!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very nice and clean, and all employees we encountered were helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
by JACLYN from boston

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
great stay; friendly services; gym was OK but stuffy/hot; pool was nice & clean; food options were mediocre but we wate out a lot since there were good options nearby; if you're staying with family check out Putt-Putt FunHouse nearby
5 out of 5
by Pablo H. from Granbury TX

Fabulous room

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous room for the price. Would stay here again when cruising out of Houston.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem we had is that there was not regular coffee in the room and there was none down stairs. By the time we figured it out we were checking out and headed for coffee.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Brazoria

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and great area. The only thing is when entering or leaving the room the door is very loud. Also would of liked to see coffee in the lobby for its guest. I had to buy coffee and it was horrible. It was Starbucks coffee but like I said it was horrible.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Grand Prairie TX

Great stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff was attentive. Rooms very clean.