Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Very close to Houston Space Center.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very close to Houston Space Center. Good location, clean, quiet, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We did not have any heat in the room. Woke up and it was 58°. I will never go to any Marriott Courtyard hotel ever again. This hotel was as bad as a cheap hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, great location, easy access, and great service.
Location: Right across the street for the Johnson Space Center. Plenty of quality restaurants nearby and in the Clear Lake area.
Located right across the street from the Johnson Space Center in Houston. Many restaurants nearby in the Clear lake area. We found this hotel to be most convenient for our visit to the Space Center, for excellent dining facilities, and quality of facility and service for the price. We were pleased with all aspects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Clean hotel! It was very nice and right across street from Johnson SC.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I won't go back there due to there being no free breakfast. The prices in the cafe were ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
It's one of my favorite hotel, staffs here are so nice! Room is clean and size is comfortable, especially for the rest room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

I stayed with my family and friends family

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice ambience. excellent customer service. very clean rooms. i strongly recommend it to guys with or without families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels