Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from NASA!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff! Clean rooms and facility's. Free parking and Internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and really close to NASA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Really good hotel. First rate facilities and excellent staff. The room was a good size and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. Swimming pool was good too. Only a short walk to NASA. Definitely worth staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Nasa

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Rooms are very big. Pool nice but small. Starbucks in lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from River Forest, Il

Nice hotel close to the Space Center.

Posted May 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Over Priced and rude staff

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: staff training
Location: NASA space Center
Got reader very rudely by front desk ...for the price we paid we expected a little more...If this is a high rated hotel we couldn't tell. In our trip we stayed at other Marriott venues and they were cheaper and the far better
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by KAmiri, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I regret that you did not find us to be a good value. Your feedback allows us to monitor our guest experience and fosters change for the future. Sincerely, Kristi Amiri General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Clean hotel great staff. Walking distance from great restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Its was great stay.... in the perfect spot...it was my anniversary and it was great stay...and we appreciated it.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel close to Boardwalk

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My wife and I stayed in a deluxe room which was very spacious and clean. Couldn't ask for anything more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Good stay for the money. Across from NASA Space Center. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel is just outside of the Johnson space center. Very convenient. Room is clean. I will stay there again