Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
It's one of my favorite hotel, staffs here are so nice! Room is clean and size is comfortable, especially for the rest room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

I stayed with my family and friends family

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice ambience. excellent customer service. very clean rooms. i strongly recommend it to guys with or without families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cupertino CA, United States of America

Nice room but no breakfast options :(

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: room amenities are top notch, comfortable and nice bath room
Cons: breakfast has no options for vegetarian and very few options to choose (also not cooked by hotel kitchen, more like bought from supply providers)
Location: walking distance to NASA , that's why i chose the hotel :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nipomo, California

Short, but sweet stay...

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was fantastic if doing business at or around NASA Johnson Space Center
Cons: The hotel does not have a full restaurant, which is a small drawback; however there are many in the area...
Location: Many restaurants, at varying price levels; close to the water, attractions (e.g., Space Center Houston)
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
just an overnight stay but was very clean. only no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel! Recently updated (or new?) the rooms and facilities were in great shape. The front desk and hotel staff were awesome and very friendly (no issues with a late checkout). The room layout and bedding was great with nice touches (real glasses). Probably my favorite feature of the room was a walk-in shower with great pressure. The hotel is located opposite NASA and there a lots of restaurants, shopping etc. within a short drive or walking distance of the hotel. I spent the previous night at the Hilton up the road and the Marriott was head-and-shoulders above -I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from NASA!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff! Clean rooms and facility's. Free parking and Internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and really close to NASA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Really good hotel. First rate facilities and excellent staff. The room was a good size and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. Swimming pool was good too. Only a short walk to NASA. Definitely worth staying here.