Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Allowed late check out at 3pm - had a late flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Wonderful experience, Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel, friendly staff, but room not cleaned

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This hotel is quite far from downtown Houston. The lobby staff was friendly and helpful and the common areas were very clean. However, my room had a problem-- there were tiny hairs all in the bed sheets as if the sheets had not been washed since the last guest. The sheets also smelled. I also noticed a red stain on the sheets near the foot of the bed. I ended up sleeping on the sofa, which wasn't comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

Trip to Houston

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable; room was clean. Staff was friendly, professional and helpful.
Cons: Stop stabbing customers with hidden fees AFTER their stay. A hotel should NOT have my credit card information on file to use 5 days AFTER my stay.
I would have initially given this hotel a 5-star review, because the room was beautiful, comfortable, clean and all-around great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location isn't awful--not the best, but not awful, but since was Super Bowl weekend, the traffic and parking was more congested than it likely usually is. My biggest issue is that I booked and paid for my trip via Expedia on February 2nd. We stayed at the hotel on February 3rd, and checked out on February 4th. The room was PAID FOR, and was confirmed on February 3rd, upon CHECK-IN, that it was paid for. When I checked out, they did not give me a receipt, and told me that I should receive something from Expedia. First, I have yet to receive a receipt, and it's now February 9th. In addition, I show a pending charge to my banking account as of FEBRUARY 9th, 5 days AFTER I've checked out and left the hotel, for an additional $20 for Courtyard. There is ZERO reason for this charge AFTER I've checked out unless there was an incidental, which there was NOT. There was also NO communication about this additional charge--I found it simply by looking at my banking account, by accident. While the accommodations were stellar, I will hesitate, if not completely refuse, to return to an establishment that feels it can just charge my bank account for fees AFTER I've stayed, paid and checked out of the hotel whenever they feel like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, as expected

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: very nice, as expected, comfortable rooms, clean and modern, well maintained, and excellent housekeeping services good amenities, pool, spa, fitness a
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: good location for northwest Houston area
very nice, as expected, comfortable rooms, clean and modern, well maintained, and excellent housekeeping services good amenities, pool, spa, fitness area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Excellent, what we were looking for. Close to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels