Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Will never stay there again the place sucks a waste of 400 dollars when I could of stayed somewhere cheaper and nice
5 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SRS

They charge for breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the dollar paid and great location. I think charging paying guests for breakfast is not cool at all and comes off as greety. I understand they are trying to remain competitive in pricing but other hotels but charging guests for cereal and bananas is ridiculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by courtney from houston, tx

quick get away

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was just a quick get away. and it was well worth it. so much to do around the hotel from dinner, to shopping. great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I think the hotel should pay to replace my back bumper. There light pole is right at the curb and the only one that is installed that way and the concrete stand the light pole sits on is dirty and you cant see it and I was backing in and my bumper hit it and dented my bumper and when I complained the person checking me in acted like ow well!!!! I have driven and stayed in many hotels around the US and have never ever hit a pole and only did here because it is to close to the parking lot and needs painted a bright color so you can see it.
5 out of 5
by Janina from Alamo,Texas

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved exactly where it was located- in the middle of everything :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bed was the worst

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The bed was very very saggy, it cradled and sank in the middle. My husband and I kept rolling to the center. Breakfast was the best part of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Gary S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I sincerely apologize for the condition of the mattress. We are completing a mattress replacement. I am sure you will enjoy the new beds we are installing.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels