Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bed was the worst

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The bed was very very saggy, it cradled and sank in the middle. My husband and I kept rolling to the center. Breakfast was the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Florida

Close to shopping and restauants

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy parking. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Convenient to shopping and freeway, as well as restaurants. Shopping is literally right out the door. Did not eat at on-site restaurant so I cannot comment. Easy check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Second visit to this hotel mainly due to it's convenient location and reasonable rates. Nice area amid a large shopping center in a busy retail area of Broadway Rd. west of route # 288. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Small exercise room is ok but treadmills could use some cleaning. The only real things that could be improved besides the treadmills is more thorough cleaning of the rooms and a more flexible priced menu for breakfast. We will probably return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: The people were nice and helpful. Love the bed facing the window.
Cons: Did not like the spray or carpet freshener. The bathroom needs a small side mirror, 1 more hook, and the lighting was bad.
Location: Great restaurants for any time of day. Lots of shopping. We hit a Rockets game at the Toyota Center and found all the stadiums were pretty close by.
located close to our needs and we loved having all the shops and restaurants walking distance. Nice view from our room. Easy to park at no cost. Some kind of perfume spray was used in our room we didn't like but it was not a big enough deal to complain about. We felt safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilgore, TX

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. This was my second time to stay here and will return often. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Great shopping close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2015 by Gary S, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We will be getting a 'face lift' in 2016 to make the hotel even better! I am sure you will be just as pleased with the updated product!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Perfect location for people who like to shop
Cons: The entrance of the hotel
Location: good shopping area
My family love to stay in this hotel , close to everything Excellent stay!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel

Great but the rain stunk

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great! Just that it rained and flooded all around us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAUL from Dallas

Wedding in Houston

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel and liked that it was close to retail stores, which was very convenient since I had to buy some dress shoes. The supervisor in charge of the breakfast in the lobby was very nice and the food was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RANDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kenneth T.

Vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I seriously enjoyed my stay. Had a great time. Thank you.