Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willis Texas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Close to alot of shopping centers .
Hotel was perfect for us , room was clean . Beds was comfortable which is hard for me to find when using hotels. Blow dryer was in closet , which we did not know until last minute. I would stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Excelente servicio en la recepcion

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: La atencion, la limpieza de las alfombras y los cuartos
Cons: El menu del "Bistro" no es muy variado y si ligeramente mas caro de lo esperado
Location: Fuimos a un torneo de Soccer para niñas, por lo que siempre estuvimos en el torneo sin embargo frente al hotel hay un excelente mall con restaurantes
Desde que llegamos la ejecutiva que nos atendio el viernes 22 de Enero a las 9:00 pm (Rolenka) fue excelente, tenia mucho tiempo de no encontrarme con una persona con una sonrisa natural, tranquila, atenta pero no fingida ni servil, francamente se intereso en mi caso (tenia dos reservaciones y dos habitaciones diferentes) y todo resulto excelente. La habitacion muy limpia, nueva, comoda, y aunque el Sabado a las 10:30 pm habia gente en el Lobby haciendo ruido porque estaban jugando un partido de cartas con gran ruido y risas muy altas, nuevamente acudi a Rolenka con mi queja (ya que la habitacion estaba junto al Lobby) y los silencio y los mando a sus cuartos de buena forma, finalmente para el check out no fue la excepcion, gracias a Rolenka todo fue extraordinario.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway....like that.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The stay was alright. I think it was a little overpriced for the things it didn't offer. Booked it because of the convenience of distance to the venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan, TX

Near all we needed.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: what I said above.
Cons: Didn't like seeing car safety glass on the ground next to where I had to park late at night. Made me wonder about the security car parked at entrance.
Location: we go in for concerts at the Stafford Centre, so it is close to it, but it is also close to some good eateries.
Have stayed here several times previously. Property is well located for restaurants and shopping. Rooms are comfortable; beds good; shower excellent. A/C works well, which is important, and blackout curtains are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Easy access hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Super comfortable king sized bed, nice room, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, easy to find from hwy 90. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noothan Krish

Quality does not meet branding!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Fast check-in, Comfortable bed, outside wash basin, good lighting, manageable parking. Cons: Bathroom door jammed and need to shout and call someone to bang from outside, No room fridge, No free breakfast, Slow free WIFI (need to pay for fast WIFI), Alarm went off at 0600am without setting. Suggestion: Quality check required on bathroom door, alarm setting etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelin from Dallas

Uncomfortable Bed but Great Service!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was the first time I stayed at this hotel. The service was absolutely superior, but the bed made a noise every time you got in or out of it. It was also extremely uncomfortable. On the plus side, there was a balcony in the room and a Starbucks counter open in the morning!