Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willis , Texas

Close to shopping & Resturants . Quiet area .

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to a venue , I go to. Comfy beds . Clean & quiet.
Cons: I have no idea .
Location: Shopping , Resturants Main Event Red Neck Country Club
Second time I have used this hotel . Always clean & quiet . Comfy beds .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel close to Redneck Country Club

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff was very friendly. The beds were super comfortable. We will most definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Adam P., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not worth the price

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely not worth the price. Main issue is that the hotel is old. So, the room was little bit stinky, bathroom was used, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are hopeful to be receiving a guest room renovation in the near future. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for business

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel but breakfast should be included.. And the pool is ridiculous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. I will pass along your comments about breakfast to our Corporate Office.
5 out of 5
by Deeana from ATX

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the easy access washer dryer. Staff was very friendly. Call ahead to make sure room has exactly what you need and are expecting though. Had a funny smell now and again but that might just be the Houston water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Close to all relevant places to visit

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms, comfortable beds / pillows, friendly staff.
Cons: did not have microwave or fridge for my room as i needed it for keeping the babys milk.
Location: IHOP, walmart, restaurants
very convenient location, close to IHOP and other restaurants, highways, walmart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have fridges available upon request if needed. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again sometime soon! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
2 out of 5
by Houston from Houston

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room small
Comment from Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us. I apologize that you found your room to be not as large as you had hoped for. We do have many room options including some King Suites. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by melissia from Orange texas

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal for the price..even had a Starbucks inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager