Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willis , Texas

Close to shopping & Resturants . Quiet area .

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to a venue , I go to. Comfy beds . Clean & quiet.
Cons: I have no idea .
Location: Shopping , Resturants Main Event Red Neck Country Club
Second time I have used this hotel . Always clean & quiet . Comfy beds .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Close to all relevant places to visit

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms, comfortable beds / pillows, friendly staff.
Cons: did not have microwave or fridge for my room as i needed it for keeping the babys milk.
Location: IHOP, walmart, restaurants
very convenient location, close to IHOP and other restaurants, highways, walmart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have fridges available upon request if needed. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again sometime soon! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
2 out of 5
by Houston from Houston

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room small
Comment from Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us. I apologize that you found your room to be not as large as you had hoped for. We do have many room options including some King Suites. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by melissia from Orange texas

Great getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal for the price..even had a Starbucks inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very convenient for our situation.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We chose the hotel due to its fairly close proximity to the hospital for the next morning. The room was very clean and attractive. It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. There were several eating establishments within walking distance of the hotel. My only complaint is the price, but in today's world I suppose it wasn't extremely overpriced. We enjoyed our short stay and would probably stay there again if the need arises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by A, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Baytown

Nice Room!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night to attend a concert. Room was clean,looked nice.It was quite,small but nice exercise room.No frig or microwave. Bath was large but the area around the lavatory was very small,very little room to put anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willis Texas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Close to alot of shopping centers .
Hotel was perfect for us , room was clean . Beds was comfortable which is hard for me to find when using hotels. Blow dryer was in closet , which we did not know until last minute. I would stay here again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adam P., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Adam P. General Manager