Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mario from San Antonio

Westheimer gig

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on business..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by NormaM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and giving us 4 out of 5 stars!! We strive for all our guest to feel at home when they stay with us. Our team is looking forward in serving you in the future. Sincerley, Amanda Johnson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Comfortable night

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help us with luggage and late departure. Food service was a little limited, walk up ordering and prices seemed pretty high; staff very friendly and ready to help, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amanda Johnson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 out of 5 stars. We have shared your comments with our team. We are looking forward in serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by NormaM, Hotel Management
AWESOME!!! Thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 out of 5 stars!!. We have shared this with our team and we are looking forward in serving you in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Johnson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by NormaM, Hotel Management
Wonderful!! Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars. Our team strives to make every guest feel like they are home away from home. Our team is looking forward in serving you in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Johnson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Tu from Houston

BCM

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic well kept facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by NormaM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!! We have shared your comments with our team. We are looking forward in serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Johnson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Paul from Montreal

Decent facility

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Decent location with very professional staff. Everything was just as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Madelyn

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by NormaM, Hotel Management
Thank you for 4 out of 5 stars!! Is there any feedback so that the next time you stay we can strive for 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Kiara

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by NormaM, Hotel Management
Thank you for 4 out of 5 stars!! Is there any feedback so that the next time you stay we can strive for 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Tyshayna

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by NormaM, Hotel Management
Thank you for 4 out of 5 stars!! Is there any feedback so that the next time you stay we can strive for 5 stars.