Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not pleased and checked into a different hot

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are incredibly outdated and just plain gross. I only stayed here because I came to Houston for a wedding and this was the hotel recommended by the hosts. My family and I were completely uncomfortable with the small space and dirty carpet...so much so that we checked into another hotel near by for the remainder of our stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, except for the A/C struggle to keep rooms cool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christian is the best!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Christian was great. He provided excellent service and was very welcoming. He offered some great advice and was very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated. Upscale looking for a Courtyar

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Recently upgraded and looked more expensive that what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Love it as always!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: I love the staff, the comfort and the homely feel.
Cons: It was under construction, which is understandable. Not really a complaint, but we can't wait to see the new décor when it's all done!
Location: We live nearby. We did our usual Montrose brunch & shopping day on Sunday. And our regular Saturday chores. We stay there for the nights away for fun.
Christian at the front desk is amazing. We also loved the night guy and the morning girl at the Starbucks/Café. We love this hotel and stay in it often due to the amazing staff. We will be back. Thanks for another lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I really enjoyed my staying at this hotel. Staff are helpful and courteous. Next time when I am back to Houston, I will definitely stay in this hotel.