Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Dirty, Stinky, the chain lock was broken on the door. 1st Marriott I've started that didn't have a Continental breakfast. The rooms and pool area was very outdated compared to the lobby. The staff was friendly that was it. I always stay at a Marriott when we travel to Houston. We left and moved to a Marriott 5 minutes down the road that was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Karra

Perfect for your houston stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Love love love this hotel. Staff was amazing first row fly and welcoming. Rooms and lobby were so nice! Next time I'm in houston I'll be back here for sure. Conviently located near stores food and mall isn't too far away.
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The service desk personnel are great people to meet. When you first walk in the hotel and very helpful people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not pleased and checked into a different hot

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are incredibly outdated and just plain gross. I only stayed here because I came to Houston for a wedding and this was the hotel recommended by the hosts. My family and I were completely uncomfortable with the small space and dirty carpet...so much so that we checked into another hotel near by for the remainder of our stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, except for the A/C struggle to keep rooms cool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christian is the best!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Christian was great. He provided excellent service and was very welcoming. He offered some great advice and was very professional.