Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very good hotel close to I-10 and restaurants

Posted May 10, 2016
At first we were disappointed because we had a reservation that included breakfast for 2 and we were told at the checking that breakfast was not included. Then, I checked my reservation with Expedia and I had to show them that it was included and we received the coupon for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Austin

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very convenient for my activity

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. Cleanliness, friendliness, proximity to activities - all GREAT!
Location: I was participating in the BP MS150 and the starting point was only 1/2 mile away. An easy bike ride.
I was greeted by a smiling face and pleasant personality. She made sure that the check-in was smooth and was there anything else I needed. The room was fantastic! Much more than I had expected. I will definitely return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is much nicer than the exterior suggests. Staff was very polite and professional.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Lawton

Great hotel !!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great I will return soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at this time

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction- elevator didn't work, nails in the parking lot and lots of early morning noise! Phone did not work to get wake up call or call the front desk.
4 out of 5
by frank from Longview Texas

In town for wedding

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. In Room only about ten hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel was adequate but is dated and needs remodeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by -Mahara O., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I am very sorry our current condition was not what you had anticipated. We are currently undergoing renovation to provide a highly functional space and stylish décor that meet the modern needs of our valued guests, like you. We are very excited about all of the changes that are coming and hope that you will continue to stay with us through the transition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En remodelacion aun con cosas maltratadas

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
todo bien solo estaba el hotel en remodelacion, e imagino por eso estaba un poco viejo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been pleased. It has all the amenities we need, is easy to get to, and easy to get to other places in Houston.